or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9603 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9603)
Sort by:
Lovella E. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Cozy, Comfortable, Value for the money

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Location
8.3
Staying in Emperor hotel was the best part of our trip in Macau. The room was so large and there are plenty of space for 4 adults to roam around. Our 2 kids each have their own bed and hubby and I have a separate room with queen size bed. The bed was comfortable that provides good rest after a long day of strolling in the city. The only thing that I don't like is the carpet. It smells like cigar and old and worn out. But the very accommodating staff compensate this little detail. Plus they have a shuttle that service the guests to ferry port where you can transfer to shuttles of big hotels and casinos like venetian.
Hau Y. Groups China, March 29, 2013
Good price, good bed room

The room is large, comfortable and lovely
6.7
Peter W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Confortable except for renovations

Good locatioin, Comfortable
6.7
Wan T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Family suite room size very big

nice and big room,comfortable,location nice
8
Very nice, not too much problem... Staff nicely when we forget our key our room, they are very helpful to settle our problem... Hotel location centrally very easy to go anywhere.. Macau everywhere is casino,in night there is nth boring.. Food of Macau is various of food provides and all is nice...
Ho C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
A 4-star hotel, near city

pleasant staff, good location, free mini-bar
6.3
Ted C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Great location

Location, Free Wi-Fi in Rooms and Friendly Staff
8.3
Spent 2 nights in a deluxe room. Hotel within walking distance of major casinos. Free wi-fi in rooms. Would stay there again. Only negative is the carpet in the room was extremely worn. Dirty with lots of stains. Make sure you use the free slippers that come with the room.
Tian J. Families with older children Singapore, March 27, 2013
Cheap and comfortable for whole family

Near to attraction, cheap and clean
6.7
Ang H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Nice for staying with family

shuttle bus and attentive staff
6.7
Got shuttle bus from pier to hotel and hotel to pier every 30 mins. Near bus stop and local restaurant. Easy to take a cab. If you are interested in gambling, this is a budget hotel because only walkable distances to reach there such as Wynn and Starworld. Hotel is renovating when I stay there.
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
choice for family suite - large

family suite, location, features
6.7
The hotel itself is so so and staff not so friendly. but the family room i booked its really worthy. its actually combined of 2 rooms (but only one bathroom). we have a king bed and 2 double beds. The hotel surrounding is quiet. u have to 10 to 15mins to the famous Lisboa casino and more than half an hour to other attractions. anyway, there are plenty of other casinos at nearby the hotel.
Wong Y. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2013
value for money. location wise was so-so

pleasant stay. free shuttle bus was a plus point, eateries neaby
8
Pleasant stay at EMperor Hotel. The free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal was a plus point. However, it was quite a distance from the bigger casinos. Hotel itself does not have casino, would be good for family with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06