or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9056 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9056)
Sort by:
Rosemariue M. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
7.7
the rooms were great but when we arrived, there was f3 race so the shuttle going to the hotel was not there in the station. we had to walk from the ferry station to the hotel and due to language issue, we had a hard time finding the hotel. good thing, a lot of filipinos were working there so we were able to find the hotel.
Chia S. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Right next to the Major casinos and near to the shopping district which makes location the prime selling point of this hotel.
Wai K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Emperor Hotel

Nil
5
hotel rate is bit high even after crazy sale claim by agoda. staff not that friendly, room is ok nothing special. bell boy will not help you to carry lagguage and hire taxi. surrounding quite difficult to look for food specially small eatery, most of the time have to go to restuarant for meals, quite expensive.
Weng H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

Good lcoation, nice room (family suite)
7.3
The hotel is located opposite Wynn Hotel, can watch the water music founder at night. And 10 mins walk to Lisboa Casino. The bus stop is just nearby where you can take & go to everywhere you like. The family suite is really good choice for a group of family. We never take any meal in hotel, there are many choices of food surrounding the hotel. But taxi driver in Macau is quite rude. Their driving skill is a bit ....Even we are not rushing time.
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
Good Location Hotel

Convenient, Good location, Not too small room
7
the hotel location is in the centre, where is convenient for food, casino, shopping and entertainment. the front desk staff service is good and professional. the room is regular size, not too small. but, the wall and bathroom is better to renovate. the food is fair, with not much choice. but there is no hotel shuttle bus to pick-up customer at the ferry terminal.
Nightlife Tip: Good location for entertainment
Sek F. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great Location just opposite Starworld Casino

local bus and walking distance to most attraction
7
Thou nearby Wynn, Lisboa, Starworld casino. The hotel was quite and good for light-sleeper.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel itself have less shuttle bus, take StarWorld shuttle bus instead as the hotel just opposite it.
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2012
Convenient location with attractive pricing

good sized rooms compared to Hong Kong, clean n well maintained.
7.3
Stayed here from 3 nights and will return if i wanna come back to Macau again.There is a shuttle bus service (to Ferry pier)around the corner at Holiday Inn that runs every 30 mins from 830am-1030pm. There are shops n eateries around the hotel that open till late but it was difficult to locate a convenient store like 7-11 around. I find it strange to have so many Jewellery stores open till so late at night. Overall, a pleasant stay n will come back if needed.
Ji C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Great location with reasonable price

Comfortable
6.7
I have booked 2 Deluxe room with 2 family stay. The location is good and the room is clean. The only thing need to improve is their shutter bus is provide @ Macau airport.
Gan B. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Best location and good service

Location
8
The hotel was situated in the city centre and convenien for the guest to go around the city for sightseeing and enjoyed the best foods.The famous casino was also very near to the hotel The hotel room designed was very romantic and comfortable. The services of the staffs were good and the shuttle bus service from the ferry harbour was good and convenien for the guest
Yang H. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Near to eating places
7.7
great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. however the staff who served me when i checked in insisted to converse in english although i was conversant in mandarin too. could be using me as a training platform as she was clearly struggling with english. nevertheless, the room was spacious and clean. the hotel is situated near eating places and just opposite the landmark hotel, which has a cosy casino itself. within walking distance to other major hotels and casinos too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07