or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9315 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9315)
Sort by:
Kandavel J. Families with young children India, April 30, 2014
Good Location. pleasant stay

good spacious room, nearby many casinos and good location
6
Not so great as I stayed for a day only.
Chen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
ok

so so
6
satisfactory
Norman F. Groups Mauritius, April 29, 2014
Short and not too sweet

Good location, free transport from Ferry (via Starworld Hotel) & free transport to other glamorous casino venues
4.7
We were annoyed since room was not ready at 3pm when we checked in. We requested for a double bed but got two single beds instead. The hotel needs renovation since the carpet was stained all over the place. Positive point is the reasonableness of the price for the hotel's location.
Li H. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
It was just a comfort stay. Nothing luxurious.

Cleanliness. Front desk efficiency. Quiet.
6.3
Only one staff at the brochure area was not that polite. Taxis outside were terrible. Took half an hour to get a taxis. The ones waiting outside were waiting for God only knows what. And those we flag, just put up the Out of Service sign. Very unpleasant experience in my stay on this.
Li F. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
easy to found

room bigger , wonderful design toilet , many eating place arround hotel
8
good value for room price
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Better then expected

price, location
7
Rooms are very reasonable for the price. Most importantly, the location is superb; walking distance to the main casino strip with grand lisboa, wynn and starworld closeby. However food options is sorely lacking in this hotel. Head over to lisboa for a better selection of food.
Kim P. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Will go again

Cheap, convenient and good service
8
Jona K. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
excellent

service
8
it was great! we had fast check in and check out and club lounge was really worth it!
Calista L. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Not up to expectation

Nothing special
5.7
I had bad experience in this hotel as the hotel condition is different from the pictures provided. The hotel is running old and not re-renovated. Small room not suitable for family stays.
Anderson T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
2nd stay. Value for $$

Location, Price and clean room
7.3
It was my 2nd stay in emperor Hotel. Overall it was good except the inconsistent wifi connection and old condition of hotel (but it is currently doing renovation).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05