or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9608 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9608)
Sort by:
Siao H. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
comfortable and easy stay

large room, comfortable bed, clean
7.3
Shong W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good Hotel

A hotel worth staying in
9.3
good location. located near major casinos (wynn, lisboa, grand lisboa, fortuna etc). about 20 minutes walk to senando square. we stayed in the family suite. the room is very spacious and clean. we enjoyed our stay here. easy to get taxis. bus stops are nearby. 10 to 15 minutes walk to the famous margaret's cafe e nata.
Amirruddin U. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Cool and recommended hotel.

Easy access, good front desk services and speedy WIFI
9
Easy access to Macau Maratime Terminal.. Macau Fisherman's Wharf and Casino which offer for evening show. Walking distance to few places which gud for posing and taking picture. Also near to the tower Grand Lisbao. Gud counter services for check in and check out and offer free shuttle bus to the terminal. WIFI can be access in the lobby n room.
Nightlife Tip: hotel is near to many places that offered you night lives.
Puey W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Friendly with decent facilities

Strategically located in the heart of town
8
The hotel is located close to restuarants, amenities and other entertainment centres. It is also within walking distance to pick up points for shuttle buses to Zhuhai border, ferry terminal and the airport; so accessiblity is not an issue. The hotel rooms are generally clean and reasonably sized. Service rendered by hotel staff was good and language is not a barrier as the frontdesk staff are multilingual.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay somewhere near to the shuttle buses' pick up points. It will save you some $$. Also, may be you can hop onto the public buses if you have time as another form of sightseeing apart from the casinos and historical buildings.
Jona B. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2013
Unfriendly staff and dirty rooms.

location
3.7
Dirty rooms with a smell of tobacco. Staff really unfriendly. Would not recommend.
Zhou Q. Families with young children China, January 27, 2013
Great location but condition should be better

Good service
7.3
Good location,service, clear room,but condition should be better
Kho Y. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
lovely Hotel

all staff is nice
10
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice for get lucky in Macau, Win or Loss hahahahahhahahahahah
Shiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Good environment with this price and grade

The room is overall good with the price
6.7
With this price, the room is good, but the bathroom is not that clean with some dirt on the edge of the bath. The bed is clean eventually. Staff are friendly and nice. Its obvious, the lobby has been renewed. The location is right in the middle of Macau, although the location is perfect, the downside would be no view from the room at all.
Kathyrine R. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Old hotel near the Casinos

Near Wynn, Starworld and Lisboa
6.3
the hotel is quite old, as shown by the stains in the room carpet. the room is big and the beds are comfortable. one thing that bothered me and my companion is the bathroom wall. i suppose they are ok for couples spending their honeymoon at the hotel, but not for other types of guests. good thing they have pull down cover for non-couples. the hotel can also improve their service. at the lobby, noone even bothered to help us open the door for us when we came. we had to open it ourselves while dragging our heavy luggages. but they allowed us to leave our luggages at the lobby after we checked-out. we had lunch near the hotel, got our luggages and left for hong kong.
Alison L. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel helpful staff great location

Location
8.3
Would stay at this hotel again only downfall breakfast wasn't to good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06