or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9328)
Sort by:
Yun C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable for couple

Good location
8
Emperor Hotel is located at Macau City. Can easily find varieties of food at nearby area. Walking distance to New Lisboa. Hotel staffs are friendly, you can get lots of hot spots information from the staffs as well. Take bus or taxi to Cotai is easy. We like it.....
Chua E. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
hotel

walking distance to attraction.
6.3
Breakfast is the same everyday. Imagine having the same breakfast for six days! Makes you no mood to eat. Hotel room toilet bowl choke, got to get staff to clear. staff is polite. Overall okay.
Yu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Easy access hotel with reasonable price

Easy access, cheap, clean
7.7
The location is good, easy accessible to tourist spots and bus. The room is clean and tidy though old fashioned.
Gavin M. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Great Location

Location/Price
6
I was only in Macau for a 3 night stay spending really no time in my hotel other than to sleep. I found the Hotel to be visibly on the unclean side and the room was just a room. For the price there are other Hotel I will book next time I think.
Shopping Tip: Don't pay ticketed price :)
Woo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2012
一般的酒吧

Location
6
I am booked the DLX room . But quiet small and very smokey smell. Must be changing to non smoking floor
Michael E. Groups United States of America, December 13, 2012
A comfortable room .... Not much else!

Room was comfortable ... With no real restaurant or bar/lounge or exercise facilities!
6
Breakfast was ok....served as a buffet in a large meeting/banquet hall...as there is no restaurant in the hotel....nor a bar/lounge or any exercise facilities. Our room has a wonderful view of the backside of an older and taller apartment house.
Sudiono S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Big rooms but run down

family suite accommodate 2 adults and 2 children comfortably, separate room for parents, central location
6.3
Hotel is a bit run down. worst is we were allocate a smoking room. the smell is terrible. even the beds smell. For non smokers, please request court non smoking room in advance. otherwise the location is quite central.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
6.7
Good location and worth for the price we paid. But there is renovation works besides the hotel so a bit noisy.
Kwanyan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Value for Money with the Location and Condition

Location
8
Family Suite is good for our family trip but the only inconvenience is the suite only provide with one bathroom. It take turns to take bath etc....., we are satisfied with the staff & cleanliness.
Valentine H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice Average Hotel

Location
6
Had a pleasant stay here. Hotel location was central and getting around was convenient. Hotel itself was average; staff average, room average, cleanliness average, comfort average; basically your average hotel with no real outstanding feature in any area. Room size decently average...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07