or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9694 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9694)
Sort by:
Espen R. Families with older children Norway, February 12, 2013
Central location, good room

Location, price
6.7
Finding a good family room/suite is always difficult, especially in a good city location. The emperor has good rooms in this category. We spent three nights there, and were quite satisfied. Service is not great, but not the oposite either.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel's sauna department is not aimed at families, clearly.
Srinivas R. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Accessibility to taxis, public transport; central location; decent rooms
7.3
1 night stay. and we romaed around the city of Macau during the night as well, so nt really a long stay
Wei X. Families with older children Singapore, February 11, 2013
Recommended for family

Rooms, Service
8
Excellent with large rooms. Good price. Near other hotels with free shuttle buses
Chee W. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Nice

staff services was good
6
staff services was good, good location and very convenience
Shari Y. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2013
Great location.

Awesome staff & clean!
7
We are a family of five living in Tangshan, China. This was our first trip to Macau and we definitely want to return in the future. The hotel staff were so kind and their English was pretty good The hotel was conveniently located in regards to supermarket, bus stations and sights. The children would have liked a pool.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Hotel is run down

Hotel is near to Wynn, MGM, Starworld
7
i had stayed in emperor hotel many times and this time i felt that the hotel is a bit run down. maybe the hotel management would like to consider some renovation during my check out, i waited at the queue and not knowing that i have to go to the other side of the counter. staff at the other counter treat me transparent until i have to say where should i check out?
Restaurant Tip: Bene Italian Restaurant at Sheraton Hotel served authentic Italian food and wine but price is very very high....
Alice C. Groups Taiwan, February 10, 2013
A nice hotel

Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
6
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.
Esteban V. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel.

Near to commercial areas
10
Nice Hotel and wonderful staff. Its our 3rd stay in this hotel every time we are in Macau. Very near to commercial areas and lot of restaurant nearby.
Erlinda M. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.

Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
10
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel has tour guides to choose from. It is just the same tour fees you will get from other tour guides and cheaper by 10 or 15 mop.
Maethaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2013
clean and large room , convinient

clean and large room , convinient , good decoration
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02