Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 10978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kai N.
Hong Kong
January 16, 2014
Standard Hotel
Centrally located, nice business service (business room) & Nice Price
I have chosen to visit Macau in the Christmas season, and it was difficult to get a room for shelter in the peak travelling season. I found this hotel with reasonable price and taken it. I was in business executive room and able to check in in a special floor, the feeling is superior because you do not have to stay together in the crowded lobby full of noisy and pushy mainlanders from China. (Though the speed of checking in should be more or less the same) The room was nice, and the refreshment inside the room was free. Overall, it was quite nice.

Camillemiumiu C.
New Zealand
January 14, 2014
Nice stay.
Close to main attractions; walking distance; quiet surroundings
Good and friendly staff; Big hotel; clean room; close to main attractions

FENG W.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Dirty floor and full of smoke smell
friendly and helpful staffs, 15 minutes walk to most happened places, good security
We asked for non-smoking rooms, but they were not able to provide as there are only two floors with non-smoking... We also asked for double bed, but all was two single beds when we entered the room... The floor are with a lot of stains... Other than these, it was good.

Jia N.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Clean, Value for money
Cleanness, friendly staff, central location
this is a good hotel. the family suit room is big and clean. But we were checked in the wrong hotel at the 1st place because there is another hotel name Grand Emperor Hotel.

LIK G.
Malaysia
January 13, 2014
Great 4 stars hotel!
Location, value for money and speedy WIFI.
I think the charges is decent for a four stars hotel. Would definitely come back to stay here is I come back to Macau!

Sirisuda P.
Thailand
January 12, 2014
Basic facility at very high price during new year.
location, location, location

Shirley K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2014
Nice & pleasant
Nice breakfast, fast check in & out & fast internet
It was very near to Grand Lisboa Hotel Casino & Wynn. St Paul's Ruins also within walking distance.

Leonen A.
Philippines
January 08, 2014
Nice!
Staff was accomodating, Good location, Clean room.
Nice hotel, friendly staff though we have to wait till 2 PM before we could use our room. I would recommend it to my friends.

Chang L.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
A hotel in the process of upgrading
Nice staff, Attentive staff
Although the room should be smoke free, there are still traces of cigarette smell around.

YASUSHI S.
Japan
January 08, 2014
Good location
Location,room,fast check out
Staff good treatment for extra bed service without cost.