Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9513 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9513)
Sort by:
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Good location, but beds and pillows hard

Walking distance of many casinos
5.3
we were unlucky enough to arrive on the coldest day in december, so room was very cold. bed was hard, so were pillows. not many western dining options. easy to walk to casinos, short taxi ride to main areas and ferry. enjoyed the old historic part of the city, and macau tower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: St Pauls ruins and surrounding area is a must see.
Shingyoon H. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2012
Great location but the room is not clean/cozy

Easy access to the good casino
4
The robby is crowd and counter person is not kind. The room is big enough but the bed is too hard. The bath looks old and shower pressure is not strong enough.
Travel tip: The robby is crowd and counter person is not kind. The room is big enough but the bed is too hard. The bath looks old and shower pressure is not strong enough.
Kansuda M. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Great location

Close to Wyn MGM and Star World hotel
8
I totally loved this place because it's convenient for self traveling.
Man C. Groups China, December 31, 2012
Normal Hotel

comparatively cheaper
6
it is a hotel with only 3 stars. I dont expect the rooms to be luxurious because my main purpose is to have a party with my friends in the room. However, the room is a bit smaller than my expectation. Also, there was a construction work in the hotel so it was a bit noisy in the morning but it was still acceptable because people in the hotel have noticed me when I checked in. The location is actually not very convenient and no restaurants nearby which can provide me good food.
Boonchai P. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Great Location, Room are bad.

Nothing.
4.3
Room are pretty old and not value for money. Really not recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a free casino bus around Macau is so convenient.
Kristine M. Families with older children December 30, 2012
Quite far from the historic locations, Old hotel

Near Wynn.
4.3
It's an old hotel. You can see that from the stains on the carpet and the bathroom
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wynn is near. Ruins and Senado walkable but a bit far.
Shixin F. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Alright location

Strong wifi in room, room cleanliness was quite satisfactory, free shuttle to ferry terminal.
6.7
I stayed in the Family Suite, on the 9th floor. Room cleanliness was satisfactory, nothing to complain about. Plus point is the good wifi provided in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle to ferry terminals. within 10 minutes walking distance to major hotels/casinos.
Jung K. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2012
Good location with fair service

Good location with reasonable price
8
Very good location thus easy to access. Major casinos just around courner, and only abt 10 min to downtwon..Good for walking. Mywife and myself stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in executive room. Everything was good enough although I can not say execellent considering the room price. I may think to stay this hotel again next time.
Tong X. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Normal

Nothing special
4.7
The area are not convenient at all.Only got transport to ferry terminal .Breakfast no much choice.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Simple and good price

Convenient locations
7.3
Generally good. Highly recommended for people want good location and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04