or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9763 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9763)
Sort by:
Alice C. Groups Taiwan, February 10, 2013
A nice hotel

Location is not so bad.. and the clean room
6
The location is not so bad.. and the clean room. we can shop many brands like LV, there are so many hotels nearby that we can gamble there.
Esteban V. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel.

Near to commercial areas
10
Nice Hotel and wonderful staff. Its our 3rd stay in this hotel every time we are in Macau. Very near to commercial areas and lot of restaurant nearby.
Erlinda M. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2013
Hotel location is accessible to taxi and near.

Hotel itself is clean and people are accomodating even if some cannot understand english.
10
I have stayed in this hotel several times. I found it better than other hotel I have stayed on while in Macau. I recommend it to my friends to stay in this hotel if they want cheap, clean and better room and very near big hotels like wynn, mgm etc. Emperor has improved a lot by employing people who understand and tralk English, especially at the Check In/ Check out counters.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel has tour guides to choose from. It is just the same tour fees you will get from other tour guides and cheaper by 10 or 15 mop.
Maethaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2013
clean and large room , convinient

clean and large room , convinient , good decoration
10
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
great location

great location, nice spa
10
the best thing about this hotel is the location. You can walk to pretty much most of the other hotels and casinos. The masaage was great but a bit expensive compare to the other famous ones such as darling, sld, hm.... however, since the spa is located right in the hotel so it was quite convinence...saved me alot of strength, especially after long hoursof gambling. Overall, i do recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the central of Macau.
Chayakorn P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2013
nice and classic

good location
8.3
Nice and classic hotel.Easy to go around Macau. Easy to eat and go casino
Shopping Tip: Might to by taxi
Teong S. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
Family suite should be equipped with 2 toilets .

Accessibility n convenience
7
pleasant n helpful hotel staff. this hotel is under renovation. the card key system is good security measure to safeguard hotel guests n keeping uninvited visitors.
Huei L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2013
great location

great location
6.7
this hotel locate at city area of macau. It is quite conveniet for visitor and got many shuttle bus services.
Wan F. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Comfortable suite room but not for location

Opulence room
7.7
In term of the room size and the service, I could give two thumbs up. However, the picture is quite misleading.Hotel is situated among the shop rows. I thought it has its own building in the first place. But I was wrong. Be that as it may, I was quite satisfied with the service. They served basket of fruits the moment I checked in. Also, taxi is easy to get from this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk a bit and get a free bus-ride at Presidente Hotel to go to The Venetian area.
David P. Groups France, February 3, 2013
Basic, but in the center

center at walkdistance
7.3
It is fairly basic for MAcau, dont expect casino standards but anyway, just a walking distance to center. Room are fine, good beds. not noisy despite being populated with some noisy groups coming from China.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel MacauEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08