Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 10246 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10246)
Sort by:
Hock C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2015
Value for the money spent Ideal location

Location, Hotel Staff polite n helpful, Waiting lounge is quite big
7.7
Great n will recommend friends to select this hotel in future
Report this review
Kristina J. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
Worth it

Cleanliness, Location and Affordability
9.7
Report this review
Yong C. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
the hotel is too busy

near by reataurant, staffs friendly, clean
7
smell from the air-conditional from other room
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Overall alright

Location is good, value for money
7.7
Overall, the stay experience is pleasant. The only drawback is that the room I was staying in (room in a corner) has an unpleasant smell the moment I entered. The smell got away eventually, but the first impression that stay in my mind is that it was smelly. A 4-star hotel should have done better than that. The staffs there are generally friendly and helpful, but it was ruined by one specific old staff at the Concierge counter - we were leaving our luggages at the counter after checked out and were asking about the ferry terminal transfer buses in detail when he got impatient and told us off. Thank goodness that we had better experience with another friendly Concierge staff the day before, or we shall think all staff are rude.
Report this review
Arthur L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Will not recommend to my friends

Emperor Hotel
4.3
This hotel was overrated they publicized too much. We arrived in this hotel with regret for most of the hotel crew are not helpful, the disgusting part is that when we get into our hotel room, my wife was so disappointed for the room is very smelly, smells so dusty, disgusting and not comfortable, we have tried to asked to changed room but instead the crew offer us the expensive rooms some more, with disappointment we stay in the same room, and go out and back so late to just take a rest with the said uncomfortable room as we stayed one night, will surely never recommend and back on this hotel for sure.
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
-

-
7.7
-
Report this review
Alfred N. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2015
Good stuff

Location good serivce stuff
10
Report this review
Kwan H. Families with older children China, August 7, 2015
comfortable

air-conditioner is very good, bed not too soft just fit, wifi is OK
6.3
better than expect
Report this review
Wilson C. Business travelers China, August 7, 2015
Poor facility - no hand shower

Location, location, location
5
Not good!
Report this review
Fortune W. Groups United States of America, August 7, 2015
pleasant stay

location, price, cleanliness
9
my husband & i enjoyed our stay there. its just that when we came from the terminal there was no sign for the shuttle bus. some of the employees dont speak english but they were nice & friendly. would recommend
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - SpaEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08