or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Room Emperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Suite Emperor Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior
Emperor Hotel Macau - Interior Emperor Hotel Macau - Sauna Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Emperor Hotel Macau - Reception Emperor Hotel Macau - Exterior Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
934 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (934)
Sort by:
Lai K. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Fantastic

Clean well located great spa
8.3
Cheung Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
average as hotel is quite old

location, rate and convenience
7.7
only one night and not much to comment
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
this area is convenient to move around

location is good, safe for even kids and hotel is in good ambiance
6
hotel is well located near eatery places and shopping areas. Transportation is also not a problem.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
hotel is clean with fast service

clean, friendly staff and sizeable room
6
always stay in this hotel because of its location.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
hotel is good with friendly staff, big room too

sizeable room, nice bathroom and good and fast service
6
stay is pleasant with safe location.
Siaw S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 11, 2014
clean, big room

relaxing, shopping & foods
10
This is my first time stay in this hotel.I find its locate in the centra easy to acess for shopping.Hotel staff is nice and friendly. Room clean & big bed For sure , I will recommand friend & relative to stay in this hotel.I will come back again
Siaw S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL

CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP
8
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO
Siaw S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL

CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP
8
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO
Siaw S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL

CENTRAL, FOODS , SHOP
8
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO STAY WITH THIS HOTEL. IT IS EASY TO ACESS FOR SHOPPING THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. IN FUTURE I WILL SURE COME BACK AND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL AGAIN.SURE IWILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND AND FAMILY TOO
Pui S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
convenience for the traffic

location, price & comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive RoomEmperor Hotel Macau - Western Style Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive Emperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeEmperor Hotel Macau - Business ExecutiveEmperor Hotel Macau - Business Executive SuiteEmperor Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - InteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - SaunaEmperor Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyEmperor Hotel Macau - ReceptionEmperor Hotel Macau - ExteriorEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantEmperor Hotel Macau - Chinese Style Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01