or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay

8 Wing Hing Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CIty View room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass Oplaque Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass Transparent
Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (334)
Sort by:
Bihorel S. Business travelers France, July 16, 2014
Bad
4.7
Noisy Unclean Smelly
Sathit K. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2014
Location

Location, Value of Money, Safe
6.7
Near my business contact
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Terrible Terrible Terrible
2
Nothing is great about this place. Terrible, Dirty rooms. Small room and very small toilet. Dirtiest carpet ever. smelly. Crappy breakfast. Very local chinese hotel. If you are an international visitor, please avoid.
Penpicha L. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Definitely to come back

Wonderful bedding, great location, good internet
8
Great pleasure. Highly recommend
Fairwin A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
I expect my stay to be better.

Close to MTR station, working AC and fast check in/check out.
5.3
I can't sleep properly on the first day. They need to change the pillow, it's in a very bad condition. It's also about time they change the mattress because it's no longer flat. In other words, I would rather sleep in my car. Elevator is extremely slow especially at rush hours, I have to take the stairs all the way down fo have breakfast after wasting 5 minutes waiting for the elevator. There was also an insect under my blanket. I think it would be great if they can provide each room with an umbrella, tried to borrow one from reception but they're out of umbrellas.
Angie T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good Hotel at strategic location

Great Location, Clean and comfortable room
6.3
Staffs are polite but ok service level. Food is ok. Location is great.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Not very pleased. Will avoid staying here if I can

Convenient that HK station shuttle H2 stops here. MTR station a short walk. And there are some nice eating spots in the area.
5.7
Booked myself and my team here on business. Sadly, this hotel seems to be staffed by generally uncaring people who have little regard for service.
Paivi T. Business travelers Finland, April 29, 2014
business trip

good location
7.3
staff does not speak good english, staff was not so helpfull
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2014
you can always find nice food around here

nice location, not crowd area, good food around
7.3
i love this area because it's not so crowd as others, and so close to the most crowd area(causeway bay)!
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
pure business visiting

fair price with good value
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CIty View roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass OplaqueEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass TransparentEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01