Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay

8 Wing Hing Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass Transparent Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (347)
Sort by:
Christian C. Business travelers Canada, August 11, 2014
Avoid

Location
5.7
The hotel is not clean (there was a lot dirt and garbage under the beds) and is not cheap and the rooms are not that good. In my opinion there are better hotels in the causeway bay area. Definitely not coming back to that hotel.
Bihorel S. Business travelers France, July 16, 2014
Bad
4.7
Noisy Unclean Smelly
Penpicha L. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
Great bed, good location & service, fair breakfast

Location, bed, service
6.3
Pleasure stay, should improve breakfast selection
Sathit K. Business travelers Thailand, June 12, 2014
Location

Location, Value of Money, Safe
6.7
Near my business contact
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Terrible Terrible Terrible
2
Nothing is great about this place. Terrible, Dirty rooms. Small room and very small toilet. Dirtiest carpet ever. smelly. Crappy breakfast. Very local chinese hotel. If you are an international visitor, please avoid.
Jackson M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Good location

Room/lobby/food
6.3
It is quite good for a short period business trip.
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Smelly, good value

Location, value, room
5
It gets worse each time i stay there. The rooms smell like mildew and very busy all the time. I ternet connection average. Staff work like its a factory
Penpicha L. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
Definitely to come back

Wonderful bedding, great location, good internet
8
Great pleasure. Highly recommend
Fairwin A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
I expect my stay to be better.

Close to MTR station, working AC and fast check in/check out.
5.3
I can't sleep properly on the first day. They need to change the pillow, it's in a very bad condition. It's also about time they change the mattress because it's no longer flat. In other words, I would rather sleep in my car. Elevator is extremely slow especially at rush hours, I have to take the stairs all the way down fo have breakfast after wasting 5 minutes waiting for the elevator. There was also an insect under my blanket. I think it would be great if they can provide each room with an umbrella, tried to borrow one from reception but they're out of umbrellas.
Angie T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good Hotel at strategic location

Great Location, Clean and comfortable room
6.3
Staffs are polite but ok service level. Food is ok. Location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass TransparentEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04