or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay

8 Wing Hing Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass Transparent Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (372)
Sort by:
Leah B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
rude lady staff during my check in
2.3
First off alll i dont like the lady i've encounter during my check in, i'm really pissed off, why?? They dont even know how to speak CLEARLY in english they swallowed the words, and take note they talk their CHINESE language (they're laughing, its an insult to ur costumer its look like u laughing behind them.. ) after i dont understand the way they speak simple english. This is the worst i book and pay for the city view but they give me n the corner street.so funny😡😡😡 I been in singapore and this people ive encounter is not even in 1/3. No more in this hotel..
Yu H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Decent hotel for budget travelers

Price, location, and magic glass
9
Decent hotel for decent price at a good location.
Lee C. Solo travelers China, October 12, 2014
Very good

service and clean and good bathroom
9
good
Todd B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Satisfactory

The room was clean, located near Victoria Park, nice staff
7.7
The room was very small but it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Some of the staff were friendly the rest were just indifferent and doing their job. The breakfast wasn't great but not too bad either. It had some food similar to my western diet so I was satisfied. It was easy to get to this hotel from the airport. Just take the MTR to Hong Kong station and then free bus ride that drops you off across the street from the hotel. Only a few short blocks to Victoria Park and plenty of shopping on the other side of Victoria Park. Also, I could see Causeway Bay from my room, nice.
Meng H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
mo's trip to empire hotel 2014/8/9

location, view in room
5.7
the room is kind of small, not worth for its price
Swee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Good location

Good location access to shopping mall, public transport and attraction places.
7
Stephen K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Tourist hotel friendly

shuttle bus, room, location
8.3
great hotel, it has a great place and near the hotel got lots of places to see and visit! Not to mention the food, it has lots of restaurants nearby the hotel.. I enjoyed this hotel and its very comfy
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Decent stay

Cleanliness, near Tian Hou MTR, near many varieties of eateries
7
Rather decent stay, check in gotta wait till 2pm before I can get a room, during that timing, lift is a rather long wait. Otherwise, it's usually fine. Room is unexpectedly clean, just that I find the beds a bit too soft for my liking. Wifi in this hotel is fantastic! I was even able to watch show online on my iPad without much issue! Will consider to return to stay if the price is right.
Yuan Z. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2014
nil
8.3
very nice and comfortable And the breakfast is supper
Amelia Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Bathroom was really rundown mold around shower tub

Easy to get all kind of transportation. Lots local good restaurants. Design
4.7
Very disappointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass TransparentEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07