or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay

8 Wing Hing Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Restaurant Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple Room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club room Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass Oplaque Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass Transparent Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Spa Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Twin Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club Queen Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (89)
Sort by:
Albert P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Small room but very strategic location hotel

Location, Food, Cheap
8
Quiet nice coz hotel location very strategic. Many Restaurant near by hotel and MTR could reach 10 Minutes by walk. just 1 station from Causewaybay (shopping place). The room was small but the staff are very helpfull and kind.
Catherine I. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Unpleasant

There's a buffet breakfast but the food wasn't very good
2
The room was very small. The bathroom wasn't well cleaned.
Leilanie B. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2014
Room had a bad smell

Efficient service, good location
6
Our stay would have been fine except that our room had an odor of strong cleaning agents trying to drown out cigarette smoke. We don't know if this was only for the room that we got. We considered asking to change rooms but we were too tired (from our flight) to move.
San H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Comfortable & Relaxing Holidays

Close Public Transport, Nice Clean Rooms & Local Foods Surround
7
Kong M. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Lowest in term of Cost performance that I ever .

Opposite Public toilet.
3.7
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2013
Affordable hotel.

Affordable, narrow room but good internet access at the room
6
Located in Causeway bay but the hotel nearby was so dirty and just a few shopping spot. Need to walk 1km and you can find the center of Causeway Bay.
Krystal C. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Cozy and very accessible to city centre.

Nice design, clean and fast housekeeping service.
7.7
I was put on high floor and a sea view at the corner. The room and bathroom was quiet small but very tidy and clean. The bed is also small and only 1 meter. There are a lot of restaurants and typical local food around, and you will not get bored; but it is a bit far from shopping area but can take the tram or by walk for about 10 minutes to get to the centre of Causeway Bay.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2013
good location,restaurant nearby but room is small

good location,restaurant nearby,easy transport
7
Quek Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2013
great hotel!

food!!
8
nice hotel, the room is bigger than what i expected for a hkg hotel room, food all around the hotel! all international food is available. MTR is about 5 minutes walk away and brings to to most places. Will definitely stay again when i am back
Uyanga E. Families with young children Mongolia, February 12, 2013
nice hotel with close proximity to the park

location, interior, shower
7.3
Great customer service. The staff were helpful. Shopping area is 2 metro stops away. Victoria Park is just a walk away and was convenient to for a walk with my child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Triple RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club roomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass OplaqueEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Magic Glass TransparentEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - SpaEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View TwinEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City View QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Empire Club QueenEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive LoungeEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - InteriorEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01