Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Adnan A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Comfortable stay
Room comfort, location, convenience
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Seungki Y. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
don't expect anything but good location
good location only
don't expect anything but good location
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Cheung W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Big room, good location, good price
Big room, good location, good price
Big room, good location, good price
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Feng L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good to stay in this hotel
great location, location, location
i stayed several time in this hotel, great location for my business, lots of food to choose, great night life place.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Koay F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Near everywhere, save transpor
convenient, centrally located, fine hotel
This is an older hotel, hence do not expect anything contemporary in its design. On the up side, this hotel is spacious as compared to many other new ones which sprung up.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Seow O. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location
Location, staff friendliness,
Staff was friendly on check-in. Helpful in my requests or questions. Only problem was the poor water flow in my shower in room 2012.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Wei H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Mrs
the lady who helps us to check in the hotel
I waited for an hour to get a room. The counter can not let me check in the room because her supervisor not yet review the room. @@~
Reviewed October 30, 2014

NICHOLAS J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
DECENT LOCATION
LOCATION
IT WAS NOT ALL THAT GREAT. PAID FOR A CLUB ROOM AND GOT A STANDARD ROOM CAUSE SMOKING ROOMS ARE NOT AVAILBLE IN CLUB. TOO BAD THEY DONT TELL YOU ON BOOKING.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

CHI L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice
nice
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Bernadette F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Empire hotel is very nice
Near everywhere, save transport
It's good I like the room the cleaner lady are nice but the consirge counter poor service
Reviewed October 28, 2014