My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Hotel Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Experience of Stay

convenient, strategic location, good shopping
7.7
Have been staying for a few times and it was a very enjoyable stay. Great rooms with great breakfast as well it is very convenient as well as downstairs are empire shopping gallery. There are quite a few great restaurants there with a grocery as well. Hope it can keep up with the current standard
Saymoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good location, bed is comfortable

Bfast, location, bef
7.7
The location is gd, many foods stall around this area.will stay here again.
Nazri A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Near To Empire Office

Nice, Clean & Near To Office.
6.7
Thought we booked for King/Queen bed. Unfortunately when check in the receptionist gave us twin bed instead. Luckily we were change to King/Queen bed on 2nd day. During our last night at Empire Hotel, the AirCond are not working. It took more than an hour to replace with a new room. The upgraded it to suite.
Yah Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Nice & comfy hotel

Neat, Clean & Pleasant stay
7.3
Been returning to this hotel whenever we are on business and each return was pleasantly good.
Gwee L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good stay with comfortable room

Helpful staff, good location attached with shopping centre and good room
7.7
good staying experience close the local community which enable us to walk around and enjoy the local food just with 5 minutes walking distance. located in shopping district.
Vanessa C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2013
Nice room with good value

Near shopping mall. Good breakfast. Clean and big rooms.
8
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Business oriented, comfortable

close to my work office, shopping mall in the same building. Clean.
8
The stay was overall great, only I was not informed of the electricity maintenance prior to my stay, and was only informed of with a letter in the room on the date of arrival. The maintenance lasted from 11pm to 730am - the a/c was switched on and off the whole night, I had to shower and get ready in the dark in the morning. I would think that such a large hotel, there should be back-up generators in times like this.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Good location, helpful staff & modern room design
7.7
The room is clean and pleasant. The staff and personal is helpful and attentive. Hotel location was great as well, but price is slightly higher for this area.
Soon H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Spacious room. Internet speed to be improved.

Close to shopping mall, Nice guest service.
7.3
Spacious room. The internet speed needs to be improved. Great breakfast. The lobby aircon is warm.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Superb hotel

Convenient, complete and comfortable
10
Never fail to please me with the clean rooms, ample shopping and easy parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03