or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Normann R. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
excellent as always

shopping, food, subang parade
9.3
booked this for a cousin of mine as part of a wedding affair. everyone had a nice stay and good rooms. beds were comfy and chopping centres were good as well.
Nany M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
It was pleasant, I only stayed there for a night

Convenient location, great food, and easy access to shopping mall
9
It was great, but too bad no access to swimming pool for my kid
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
One of my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur

New, Comfortable bed, good layout
6
Very happy with the stay, good room with nice view
Choo J. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
awesome

clean, new, good service
10
It was good. Room was clean and check in was v fast.
Eunice Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and good service

Located next to a shopping mall, Sunway Pyramid is abt 10mins drive away. Near to Subang Airport. Staff are helpful.
8
All was good except the internet connection. Wifi was weak and inaccessible in certain parts of the room. The hotel staff has kind enough to provide a router in my room but it did not improve the wifi much. As there are many business travelers staying there, it would be good that the wifi is improved on. My previous stay was ok. So it could have been that their routers could not support so many users or low level room or room layout.
Sze W. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
nice hotel with easy access to airport

location, price, size of room
6.7
room was pretty well kept. but card key did not work. the sensor on the room was faulty, hope the staff check the room before issuing to guests.
Bandid T. Business travelers Thailand, April 18, 2014
Comfortable for business stay

Location, Staff and Food
7.3
Satisfy staying, I will come back again.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
usual stay

location, amenities and familiarity
8
very good stay. staff can remember my name in fact.
Faizal S. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Close to Shopping areas

Clean, Close to shopping malls, Excellent Room Services
7.3
Overall my stay in this hotel was excellent. It is above the empire shopping mall. It was therefore very easy for us to shop for things. The room was huge and very clean. I was impressed by the comfortable bed but the vanity kits are not up to standard. I was hoping for a better housekeeping but I had to kept reminding them to clean my room. Nevertheless,the room was an excellent choice to stay in.
Ong C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
gd hotel as always

good friendly staffs
8
Superb stay. Most recommended to stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08