Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2678 reviews

2373 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2678)
Sort by:
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Good price and Best location Hotel

The clean rooms, great staff service and good location.
10
It is a good hotel to stay with.
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2015
Good location but eerie

Good location near to my office. Lots of good food and shops just downstairs.
7
Everything is good except we felt something eerie about our room. My wife found a book titled "Hotel Tales" in the drawer. I remembered that I didn't open the drawer. It was opened when my wife went to turn off the lights.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2015
Very nice hotel

On top or next to a Mall, pleanty of dining choice, good location,
9
It was a good stay, and I think one of the best hotels in Subang area. Rooms were large and nice, breakfast was decent. There are plenty of shops nearby and that makes it very convenient. The hotel was also very nice to provide masks to its guests during the haze period, commendable effort.
Report this review
Chong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Best

Service, environment, outlook
10
Absolutely good
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2015
easy access to F&B, banks and airhub

location and peaceful stay
8
Report this review
Ah C. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2015
good location

nice room
9.3
Report this review
Ah C. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2015
good location

nice room
9
Report this review
Tan D. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
N/a

N/a
6.3
Report this review
Pey C. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Good location and value for money

Location, convenience and comfortable room
9
We enjoyed our stay as this is not the first time we have booked Empire. Love the location , proximity to the airport, the mall just right below , carpark accomodation as well. It has been a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ssuhan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Good location but hotel lobby slow to check in

Location to mall and bangs at area
7
Comfortable room, nice and spacious. Got a free upgrade to suite.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2373 reviews Next page
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier CliqueEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier CliqueEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Clique


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04