or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Simon O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Good location, convenience for shopping

Location, comfort & good breakfast
6.7
Overall, the hotel is good and rooms are clean. However, for those who drive, there is no specially designated area for hotel guests. There will be difficulty in parking. Also, the parking system was not explained to us as it had been changed since our last visit. Reception staff should ask whether guest drive and explain the proper procedure. Many were caught unaware, causing unnecessary hassle. Other than that, the hotel is well located within shopping area.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Very Good

Room,
10
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
not bad

near to shopping mall, convinient & nice food
5.7
Ibrahim R. Business travelers Maldives, May 26, 2014
best in Subang really enjoyable

location cleanliness staff friendliness
10
It was a very short stay as I had to take a very early flight however enjoyed restraunts just outside the hotel and shopping complex too. Staff were very friendly and check in as well check out was smooth and very courteously served.
Jafar S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
OK

Shopping, Location, Price
7
OK
Chooi L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nice stay but front desk staff services not good

Comfortable
6.7
Jovin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Nice hotel with many options of restaurants around

Restaurants, Location, Clean
8.7
Good stay with nice rooms but the waiters staffing at breakfast area can be improved, sometimes difficult to find waiter around during breakfast.
Kk O. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Its not really worth for money

the service from the staff is good, the location is consider alright
5.7
During our stay, we find that the service lift is kind of slow, and also, when we go back to the room after our shopping, we can smell a very strong of cigarette, however, we did smoking in our room. And we are wondering whether the swimming pool is provide to hotel guest or for SOHO as the swimming pool is kinda far away from the hotel tower. We might not go back to the same hotel again when we visit KL.
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Poor facility air on leakage swimming pool in room

Very nice renovation but poor maintenance air on leakage restaurant looks class but the food worse than hawker centre
4
Dawn T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Rooms look nice but poor service

Buffet breakfast, beside shopping mall, spacious rooms
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04