or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Teoh M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Hassle Free

Good services, No fuss
7.7
Everything is great. One small issue regarding the swimming pool. We are looking forward to bring our kids for a splash, however, to our disappointment, kids are not allowed. The bad part is, we do enquire with the hotel about location of swimming pool together with our kid and the staff explained in details on it but failed to informed us regarding the no kids policy!!!
Noorafidza E. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
The best city hotel

Design, amenities , location
8.7
I must say that this the best city hotel i ever stayed in Subang / Petaling Jaya areas. Centrally located and its near to all public transporation. The room design is excellent and room size is more than enough for 2 people. Will definitely stay here again.
Felix H. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
short stay. spacious room with odd layout.

concierge gave thoughtful good service. service crew in cafe was moody and looked like he did not want to serve us or anyone.
6
Overall lovely experience.
Derrick T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Not too bad but can be better

Shopping - Period
6.3
Not too good but I guess if you pay peanut, you will get Monkey.
Catherine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Relax and easier to find food

Best is beside the hotel is shopping gallery, easy to get cab and very quiet
6.3
The staffs very friendly and helpful. Fast room service and the bed very comfy and room very cozy.
Bing E. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
Best Hotel in Subang Area

Breakfast, location and clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, Great mall just beside the hotel. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Far away from KL city center. But ok for me since I'm here for business at Sham Alam. No need to stay at Sham Alam area as the hotel there are dated and not much shopping.
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
grreat, but the area a bit jam

reasonable rate, close promixity to a shopping mall
7.7
overall is good. breakfast has many variety, close to a shopping mall, staff are courteous
Stanney P. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Great location

Good location, nearby shopping mall
7
It's not worth for money. But it's ok for overall ..
Graham L. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Basic Stay

Convenient Location
7
Had been staying here often as the location is pretty convenient to my relatives & to my office. The only major complain I have was trying to adjust for the right pressure & temperature of the water. Not only it takes sometime for the water to be hot, but it turns to cold once in a while which gives me a jolt! Otherwise it is okay as the hotel is pretty basic. They also do limit the number of users per internet access. Hence, if you are using multiple devices, this might be inconvenient. As a couple, both of us have 2-3 devices including phones, iPads & laptops.
Mohamad N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
good locations for shoppers

good location, price reasonable, nice rooms
9
good sleep, avarage food, near shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08