Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2681 reviews

2380 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Comfort and good location.

Comfort, strategic and clean.
8
Overall is fine
Report this review
Caihong L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Clean, comfortable and good location

Clean, comfortable and good location
8
Clean, comfortable and good location
Report this review
Peng S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Over rated hotel. Room is below average.

Chinese restaurant is good. Room is reasonably clean.
4.3
Stay here because of Ramadan promotion. Hotel room furnishing is below average and look cheap. Light switch to toilet is at wrong location. Pillow is way too soft to be comfortable.
Report this review
Gaimin W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Not satisfy for the washroom

location only
5.7
Again the toilet facility problem. Few years ago, stayed at this hotel, my hubby's hand was scalded when take bath. This time, stay again this hotel, the door of toilet unable to open easier and the lock of the door already damaged. Very disappointed due to not see any improvement of this hotel family room! Not recommend to my friends to stay this hotel.
Report this review
Chua Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Staff on duty handling case very poor

the location is satisfying.
4.7
1st day room air-cond no cool and wind no much function,second days changed a new room,tv remote no battery and tv also no function.During customer complaint,why hotel staff haven't checking 100% room condition before customer check in,especially air condition.During hotel classifier of 4 star,hard to understand room condition below averange.Finally,second days i ask for refund back money and go look other hotel again.
Report this review
Yann S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Very convenient location for solo travellers

1. Good location with all the amenities nearby 2. Quiet Ambience & Educated Guests 3. Efficient customer service
9
I was very pleased and managed to settle all my errands.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Great value... but staff performance needs improve

Clean room, good location, good breakfast
9
Overall it's a good stay, but staff performance at reception needs improvement. It took me more than 15 minutes to check-in and check-out though there is hardly a queue.
Report this review
Guan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Mr

Location, food and clean
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Lilys L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Family with young children traveler

Down level are a small shopping mall
4.7
At first very up sad and disappointed. I didn't get the room that I paid for. The staff just give me any room that similar to the picture but smaller and dirty and old junk smell when you went to the old places. I booked for 4(four) adult with 2xDouble bed and 4 breakfast. The name for the room were fantastic. But when I got there, it was totally the opposite. Only 2 bathrobe, 2 little shampoo and 2 toothbrushes and two towel. It's not for four. The bed sheet are dirty and still got the mark. I complain and called for the manager. She came to my room and checked her self. Then I asked her If this this looked like a four star hotel to her? Dirty, smelly and not for what you paid for. Then, a few minutes later, she called me and give me a room changed by upgraded me to a higher standard. Then I can cool down a bit. At least they do something about it. However, the hotel is too hard to find at the begining. No sign outside the building so I have to find it myself and carry my own luggages to upper lever and asked around. I asked people around the mall, Funny things, no one knows, until I found security and he directed me to go here. It's not convenient at first. But at the end, I have a good stay and staff were friendly. Breakfast were good and last until late.
Report this review
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Average Stay

SHopping, Shopping, Shopping
6
Nothing fantastic for this hotel as I feel the stay was average. Staff was quite helpful, but not attentive enough. The lobby is quite hot... there seem to be lack of aircon. breakfast was quite abundant and that was probably maybe the most outstanding thing I can mention... the room standard dropped as compared to the stay I had maybe around 2 years before when everything is newer..
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2380 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier CliqueEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier CliqueEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Clique


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06