or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Chin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
A Hotel with all right rooms

shopping, space, room
5.7
Dewi R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice and affordable

The room package came with breakfast deal so it made my trip easier
9
It was nice and pleasant even though my stay was short. I have stayed at Empire Hotel Subang several time before and I will continue to stay there if I have another business trip. The room package with breakfast is nice although the price has increased from 1 year ago.
Joey T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Wow... Cleanness is perfect

the room is very clean, big hotel, nice environment.
9.3
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel, affordable rate

Comfort, price, location
8.3
Our stay was comfortable and I would recommend to friends.
Mark T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Satisfied and good value for money

Clean, New Spacious Rooms, close to shopping areas
8
My first stay here was surprise with the size of the rooms. Rooms were clean. Would stay again.
Valerie P. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
Disappointing

attached to a mall
7
Been wanting to stay at Empire since it is attached to a mall we frequent for various purposes. It was disappointing experience - poor front desk service, big bathroom but small sleeping area, cars passing can be heard on the 12th floor, no bathtub, swimming pool only for adults, hotel taxi is pricey. As with most hotels in Malaysia, they post babysitting services, but when asked about it, they don't know what it means, they translate it as baby cot - pengasu is the malay term i've learned to help staff understand babysitting service. one good thing is the room service prices are reasonable.
Charleo K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Can sleep whole night

Clean, great design, shopping place
7.3
Night time very noisy from other room, can sleep whole night. Water pressure very low, water flow not comfort. Air cond good condition. Swimming pool very far. Food not taste good.
Por C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
It was a relax stay in a hectic city.

Design, comfortable & staff friendliness
6.3
It was a comfortable stay. The visual experience is good and my son likes it.
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
satisfy & comfortable

bigm clean & value for money
8
We are satisfied with the staff' good performance & all the facilities provided especially the gym center.
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
relaxing journey

internet access thru'out, shopping, food
9.3
fast check-in, willing to upgrade room rather than let guest wait, cheerful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08