Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2373 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Beng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Comfort room

convenience, comfort and relaxing
7.3
Just good and nice
Muhd S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Honesty

Service, room and accomodaties
8.3
It was pleasent stay i have to say i am impress with the Hotel and the staff. Especially i would like to compliment to one of your staff which i don't remember his name, but i believe he's from concierge. His honesty as he found my laptop that was left behind, took the initiative to call on my mobile and inform me. Thank You and i look forward to stay at Empire Hotel Subang again.
Cheok H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Comfortable

Modern. Good location. Quiet
9
My partner and I were happy and satisfied with the comfort in the hotel and assistance of the staff there. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends. There is easy access to public transport and shopping complexes and dining places.
Chiew T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
pleasant

location, price, pleasant
8
pleasant
Diong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
The bed is so comfortable

Good Environment, Good Staff, Good Service
8
Confortable
Yvonne L. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Not bad 3days2nights hotel stay

Hotel location nearby to shopping malls. Hotel staffs are very helpful.
6
Shopping malls are nearby within walking distances. Hotel breakfast not great... can get better breakfasts from the shopping malls nearby. Hotel rooms equiped with only rain shower bath whereby young kids are not uncomfortable with. Room doors are not sound proof, can hear the next door or construction work clearly.
Quin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfy and nice

Clean, comfort, nice
10
Nice
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good stay

Near Office, shopping and Location
6.7
Good stay
Calvin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good but...

Location, breakfast, helpful staff.
7.7
Initial 4 bedroom room has a small portion ceiling which was leaking water so had to request to change room! 2nd room was good except the bathroom shower temperature was erratic, complained to front desk but was told this is "normal" due to being on higher floor? Also had to request for the complimentary newspaper as was not given early morning. Other than that the location was good, parking can be challenging especially during weekends and function nites. Helpful friendly staff. My 3rd stay at this hotel.
Lee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Convenience Stay

Convenience, Easy to Access and Clean
7.7
Overall a good experience since its very convenience but the only things is the life is too slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06