or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Ang H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Nice and convenient access to ammenities

Comfortable, Clean and friendly hotel staffs
7.7
Easy access from airport and the hotel is above a mall. There are plenty of restaurants and nice surrounding
Cy N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Short escape

New, Clean, comfortable
8.7
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Nice,clean and new looking hitel

Fast internet, breakfast, proximity to train station and shopping centre
9.3
Wide choice of breakfast, friendly staff and nice rooms.
Tea S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Overall stay good except for the bath room door

Breakfast, connection to shopping mall, chrysanthemum drinks for visitors
7.7
Overall staying experience is pretty good. There is a large writing table in the room which targeted the business travellers. The only down side of the room design was the bath room door cannot be locked. I was travelling with young kids and difficult to prevent them from entering the bathroom while my husband or I am in the bathroom. The room charges included the breakfast and it is FOC for children below 12 years old! All of us enjoyed their breakfast very much. Smiling face are seen on all the hotel staffs even the security. Hope that the hotel can improve the bath room door design by adding lock.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, October 6, 2013
Nice clean room

Near the shopping mall, nice design, friendly staff
9.3
I like this hotel because of its modern design. It's also clean and staff are friendly. It's close to shopping and many places to eat. Easy to find taxi from this hotel.
Syarifah N. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfy, Clean, Easy Access

Comfy, Clean, near to attractive location
9
it was a great place to stay and suitable for all.
Joy J. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
It was a pleasant stay and helful staff

1) located near to business districts; 2) restaurants and shopping area nearby; 3) quite
9.3
Generally fine. There was just minor occasion when i was not able to communicate well with one front desk staff. Her english is terrible, she repeats words i cant understand but in the end we were able to understand each other.
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel room

Nice room, good location with restaurant beside
8
Nice stay, but do not get level 3 as i can't open the curtain at night. Right outside my window is like a root top, you might see someone pass by (who know).
Gan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
We find this hotel is good location,friendly staff

The room is big, friendly staff with sweet smiling & shopping is convenience and foods in restoran is pretty good.
8.3
Our guest feed back is good. They all satisfies to stay in this hotel especially the staff friendly with smiling all the time. They may stay again for future trip.
Qin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
poor staffs,room service n housekeeping

none
5.3
bad room service,slow movement for my requested.....i called them 4 times only i can get the coffe mugs...is it because we are customers which are not important?...bad housekeeping, completely cant get housekeeping line through...the hotel is clean. but very noise during night time...breakfast is fine. but if can, we hope got more choices available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07