My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Yanbin G. Business travelers China, September 21, 2013
Good

Near to shopping center, clean, big room
6.3
It is said that this hotel is a newly built? hotel. But the interior was not very good. Bed is comfortable. Room is big.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2013
It's convenient and clean. big room.

convenient, down stairs with restaurants and shopping mall.
7.7
Nice environment, convenient, clean. located near to subang airport. cinema available within walking distance. many choices of food around within the mall.
Mei V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
very cosy and comfortable hotel to stay in

love the spacious room, easy accessible, value for the money paid
9.3
i really loved staying in this hotel as it was worth the amount i paid and love the spacious area given and the convenient of getting anything as there were a shopping centre right below the hotel. this is one of the hotels that did amaze me with the value and comfort provided, thou the front desk wasn't really friendly but we are there to enjoy ;) (p/s-the gym is shared with fitness first centre)
Chee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Nice Comfortable Stay and Shopping Convenience

Close to Mall, Restaurant and efficient hotel
8
No fuss check in and out. Efficient staff. Great Breakfast. Well appointed and comfortable room. Fast Wifi and modern comfort in the room. Free Shuttle to Sunway Pyramid in the hotel limo.
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nothing Special and a bit pricey

Location, friendly staff, free parking for hotel guest
6.7
It was normal, except that the room condition was a bit old, water pressure was low for the shower and the wifi although provided but I can't access to it.
Jeremy T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Perfect and good location

cleanileess
7.7
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Splendid and Easy Access to Airport

Location, Convenience and Shopping
7.7
The hotel is adjacent to the shopping complex. It was easy to find food. The hotel was also nice and facilities were up todate.
Khor L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
nice hotel & nice location

best location, large room, large lobby & nice design
7.7
it was a nice hotel ,mostly we very satisfied just few things is unsatisfied is the super low super wifi & no hair dryer provided. it is a best location for this hotel ,beside is empire gallery & infront is subang parade
Haslinda I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
nice, good , excellent

nice, good , excellent
6
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
We like the hotel for the second time staying here

Clean, great restaurants, close to shopping centre and the race track in Elite.
8
Its comfortable. My son race go kart in Malaysia and this is the hotel that close to the track. But we like it because it's a fantastic hotel. Food is good,close to shopping centre and fast wifi services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05