or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Jeremy T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Perfect and good location

cleanileess
7.7
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Splendid and Easy Access to Airport

Location, Convenience and Shopping
7.7
The hotel is adjacent to the shopping complex. It was easy to find food. The hotel was also nice and facilities were up todate.
Khor L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
nice hotel & nice location

best location, large room, large lobby & nice design
7.7
it was a nice hotel ,mostly we very satisfied just few things is unsatisfied is the super low super wifi & no hair dryer provided. it is a best location for this hotel ,beside is empire gallery & infront is subang parade
Haslinda I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
nice, good , excellent

nice, good , excellent
6
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
We like the hotel for the second time staying here

Clean, great restaurants, close to shopping centre and the race track in Elite.
8
Its comfortable. My son race go kart in Malaysia and this is the hotel that close to the track. But we like it because it's a fantastic hotel. Food is good,close to shopping centre and fast wifi services.
Hao K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
comfortable, value for money

value for money, plenty of car park, centrally located in subang area
8.7
second visit to this hotel. it is value for money considering it is 4 star hotel which is adjacent to shopping complex. plenty of car parks available, high speed internet. breakfast is included in each booking, though more seating area should be made available for guest to dine in
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Good location

Close to international airport, shopping center near by, many restaurants for choice
7
This hotel is modern design hotel with big room, even a standard room but the size like suite. Since the hotel is build up a shopping mall. Therefore, there are many restaurants for choice and have a good Thai Spa for messages. Only one thing we are not satisfy is the shower water supply is not strong enough. Hope they can improve this issue. Overall, it is a very good hotel to stay.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
clean hotel, good location and friendly staff

clean hotel, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Clean hotel and comfortable room, good location just beside shopping mall.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Just another ordinary hotel in the city

Location, shopping, dining (at nearest shopping complex)
5.7
Just ordinary hotel in town I guess. We had late check in at around 2am. In term of the price, frankly its still consider an expensive hotel in subang.
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Just an ordinary hotel in town

location, public transport and dining (at nearest shopping complex)
5.7
Nothing special. just ordinary cases I guess. We got late check in at around 2 am and early check out at 8.30 am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05