or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1960 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1960)
Sort by:
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, October 6, 2013
Nice clean room

Near the shopping mall, nice design, friendly staff
9.3
I like this hotel because of its modern design. It's also clean and staff are friendly. It's close to shopping and many places to eat. Easy to find taxi from this hotel.
Syarifah N. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfy, Clean, Easy Access

Comfy, Clean, near to attractive location
9
it was a great place to stay and suitable for all.
Joy J. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
It was a pleasant stay and helful staff

1) located near to business districts; 2) restaurants and shopping area nearby; 3) quite
9.3
Generally fine. There was just minor occasion when i was not able to communicate well with one front desk staff. Her english is terrible, she repeats words i cant understand but in the end we were able to understand each other.
Michelle O. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel room

Nice room, good location with restaurant beside
8
Nice stay, but do not get level 3 as i can't open the curtain at night. Right outside my window is like a root top, you might see someone pass by (who know).
Gan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
We find this hotel is good location,friendly staff

The room is big, friendly staff with sweet smiling & shopping is convenience and foods in restoran is pretty good.
8.3
Our guest feed back is good. They all satisfies to stay in this hotel especially the staff friendly with smiling all the time. They may stay again for future trip.
Qin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
poor staffs,room service n housekeeping

none
5.3
bad room service,slow movement for my requested.....i called them 4 times only i can get the coffe mugs...is it because we are customers which are not important?...bad housekeeping, completely cant get housekeeping line through...the hotel is clean. but very noise during night time...breakfast is fine. but if can, we hope got more choices available.
Elyana A. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Nice hotel

new hotel, strategic location, variety of food
6.7
Stayed at this hotel few times. Good hotel with comfort room. Strategic location for business & shopping. Will return back to this hotel.
Claudia L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Cosy and convenient

safe, cosy, friendly staff
8
Strategic location, close to shopping malls. But the on-going construction caused traffic jam around the area and the taxi could not drive us to the hotel directly without being stuck in the jam. Close to shopping centres and food places within walking distance.
Hery S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice Design Hotel

Clean, Good Design and location
6.3
Nice and a very good design hotel. Artistic and clean. Good location with a shopping mall.
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
great

big room, clean & convenient
7.3
very comfortable stay. clean hotel room, right next to shopping mall, a lot of eating place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06