or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Jess T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
clean, friendly staff

near shopping area,clean, big room
8
this hotel very to shooping area, staff friendly and big room clean
Tan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
satisfy & comfortable

bigm clean & value for money
8
We are satisfied with the staff' good performance & all the facilities provided especially the gym center.
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
relaxing journey

internet access thru'out, shopping, food
9.3
fast check-in, willing to upgrade room rather than let guest wait, cheerful staff
Hao K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Adjacent to shopping centre, besides federal highw

adjacent to shopping centre, besides federal highway, ample parking
7.7
this stay was similar experience with my previous stay here, there are mark improvedment in terms of lift/elevator services, they provide one more elevator for guest. Ample of parking, great breakfast
Wai L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Good and Reliable hotel and staff services

Bed was comfy, service staff is friendly and prompt, and most importantly, situated right next to a shopping mall.
7.3
Good and value for money. Service staff is friendly and prompt.
Hayley L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
good value

clean, friendly staff, shopping area
7.3
i love the service of the staff. they are smart, fast, and talented. The location of hotel is great. the room is huge. it was a wonderful stay! good valuable of money!
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
nice & relaxing

internet in room, shopping next door
8.7
Was being upgraded to a 2-bedroom type as our original room was not ready upon check-in
Happy L. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
All was Good

Value for Money, Good Location, Friendly Staff
9
It wasn't our first stay at this hotel, we stayed at this hotel every time we come to Subang. Is a good hotel for it's location, value for money, comfortable room, good varieties of breakfast. I like the fact that the hotel is located within EMPIRE SHOPPING, where eating, shopping, and banking is within walking distance. Hotel provide parking and internet service. Room is spacious for working people. Complete toilet amenities, and standard in room Amenities. We couldn't ask for more except for keep returning to this hotel for each trip.
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Restful stay. Great staff

Location, staff and nearby amenities.
8
Plenty of reviews by me for more than 15 stays since it opened.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
enjoyable trip

friendly staff/ large room/ clean
9.7
relax and nice hotel clean the bed is so comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03