or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Kitli M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Comfortable, like home.

The comforts of home, the convenient location central to our activities, and high-end and normal
8.3
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
fantastic room

spacious room, next to shopping mall, and good location
8.3
we booked for the premier dualistic room (two king size beds) as we have five family members. As we checked in, the front desk staff was so kind to upgrade our room to a duplex suite which is located in the highest floor. It was so spacious, with a big living hall, long dining table, dry kitchen, two bathrooms and two spacious rooms upstairs. Kids were so excited over it. Hotel breakfast was great too and the hotel is link to a shopping mall where you can find a lot of restaurants. Besides, the shopping area also have a big indoor playground which can occupied the kids time. Only thing I want to complain is the lift is quite slow and small, it took us a while to go up to the lobby to check in.
Saymoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Bed is comfortable, food can b found easy

Location is good, no worry of finding food, spacious room, nice 'yeo teow' porridge at the hotel.
7
Receptionist never pick up the phone, too many function in tat hotel, slow lif. But noisy of train sound when i stay at room 816.
Wei M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Clean and value for money

Large, clean and proximity to shopping
7.7
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Experience of Stay

convenient, strategic location, good shopping
7.7
Have been staying for a few times and it was a very enjoyable stay. Great rooms with great breakfast as well it is very convenient as well as downstairs are empire shopping gallery. There are quite a few great restaurants there with a grocery as well. Hope it can keep up with the current standard
Saymoi L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Good location, bed is comfortable

Bfast, location, bef
7.7
The location is gd, many foods stall around this area.will stay here again.
Nazri A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Near To Empire Office

Nice, Clean & Near To Office.
6.7
Thought we booked for King/Queen bed. Unfortunately when check in the receptionist gave us twin bed instead. Luckily we were change to King/Queen bed on 2nd day. During our last night at Empire Hotel, the AirCond are not working. It took more than an hour to replace with a new room. The upgraded it to suite.
Yah Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Nice & comfy hotel

Neat, Clean & Pleasant stay
7.3
Been returning to this hotel whenever we are on business and each return was pleasantly good.
Gwee L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
good stay with comfortable room

Helpful staff, good location attached with shopping centre and good room
7.7
good staying experience close the local community which enable us to walk around and enjoy the local food just with 5 minutes walking distance. located in shopping district.
Vanessa C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 4, 2013
Nice room with good value

Near shopping mall. Good breakfast. Clean and big rooms.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02