or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Hotel Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
affordabke city getaway

clean, great shopping mall, awesome breakfast
8.3
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Is near shoping center

sleep,eat and shop
7.7
Everting is fine is near shoping center and in the city of subang jaya
Mahbub D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
overall okay

good good good
8
Overall it good. but, lift need to be upgraded. The lift slow and not smooth. Press P2 but goes down to P4.
Junsen S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
New, well designed hotel but pricey

Well designed, good location for my work, comfortable rooms
7.7
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Decent, Nothing Fancy, Expensive for Room

Service, Next to Mall, Convenient
7.3
Woon H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Convenience, shopping downstair

shopping, convenient and cinema nearby
6
Good, big room and nice location, Suitable for business and family.
Teow K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Good location and clean hotel

good location which only 35+ km from KLIA. directly link to Empire shopping mall so easy to have food and other shopping. The design of the hotel is nice.
8
It is good experience for me to stay there because very simple for us to reach there and my suppliers in KL all know about this hotel. We can have good option of food and drink as well.
Dewi R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Short but good

Good deal of package (hotel and breakfast)
8
My stay was short but good. I have stayed at Empire Hotel, Subang for several times now. I choose Empire Hotel because it's good location, easy access to and from airport and my meeting venue. What to improve on Empire Hotel is information on airport transfer. The price of package deal (hotel and breakfast) is also increasing, I would love to see the consistency of the price.
Lily T. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
hassle free stay

convenient, serve my needs and friendly staff
7
comfortable
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Expensive with just average standard, poor service

Nothing special
5.3
Terrible customer service by the hotel staff especially for call center and car park area. It’s was consider quite pricey for just average standard hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04