or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Rachel N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
comfortable

nice , comfortable and great location
7.7
nice and comfortable stay at the hotel. strategic location make me save on time for travelling
Yoke C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Meet average standard

Staff at the breakfast buffet cafe is outstdanding
7.7
Meet expectation however it could be better for example staff at concierge could have been more customer oriented by helping me with my luggage since I was carrying all the luggage in one hand and carrying baby with Another hand. There was a attendant saw me at concierge but she just told me no one was on duty hence no one could help me. I was walking and Lmost tripped while carrying my baby with all the luggage.
Wee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great Design Room

Great room layout, near shopping & dining, Comfortable room.
9.3
Arrecca Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Satisfied stay, breakfast quality improved a lot!

clean, comfortable, good location
7
I have stayed a couple of times in Empire.. The first time I didn't like the breakfast very much but they have made their effort to improve so much there! A good location is a plus point where is easy for me to travel around. I like clean room instead of dusty and they have given me this good impression!
Siu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
It is a nice hotel

Near the Subang Airport, newly designed
8
All in all, it is a great hotel. The best things are the location (near the Subang Airport) and the newly decorated/design. Also, there is a shopping just downstairs of the hotel. The only small complaint is the water pressure of the shower, it was too weak.
Patrick L. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
comfortable

central to where i wanted to go, good conference rooms, food buffet is ok
7.3
wifi is really bad in the room, the rest are good, counter staff are very helpful, plenty of food and drinks from the attached shopping mall
Seng C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Wedding venue, convienient stay

Room is clean, bigger than expectated. Wifi is good and free. Rate includes breakfast for 2.
9.3
Love our room - sitting areas, comfortable & clean bed. Wifi is strong in room. Breakfast for 2 is decent. Right beside subang parade, although we are to busy to have time for shopping.
Ai S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
pleasnt stay except insufficient lifts

large and quiet room with good plan. good internet. friendly staff
7.3
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Business stay

Nice shopping centre
6
Good, just a stay to meet up with friends.
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
easy access and clean room

clean, easy shop, easy for food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02