My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Hotel Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
friendly staff, convenient & strategic location

friendly staff, convenient & strategic location
8
Jasver S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
nothing much to say, noisy bars cant sleep at nite

nothing best to say
6.7
Sandra S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Comfy hotel with a great shopping mall

The comfortable room, the easy access to the mall and nearby surrounding eateries
9.3
Fame F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
Excellent stay as always

Location, Food and SHopping
8.3
Samuel N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Pleasantly comfortable

Friendly staff, clean room, good service
8
Norliza A. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
big breakfast and nice room

comfortable, clean and big breakfast
7.7
I love the breakfast selection. Variety and delicious. Ample car park and attached to mall. Walking distance to another mall with variety of food stall and restaurants.
Kishneth P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Relxing

Comfort, food and relaxation
9.7
Alex W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Weak WIFI signal

Poor maintained flooring, Concierge not offering to expedite check-out but asking the lady queuing behind me to another counter for check out!, Great customer service by the security guards!
6
Poor WIFI signal at room - I had to stand beside the door to get the signal!, Poor wooded flooring maintained, lift taking way too long to wait and I had to take the stairs when I'm in a rush, gender discrimination as concierge offer help to the lady queuing behind me, great customer service by the security guard as he assist me to bring me to the cab using anther lift that I don't have to spend 10 minutes waiting for it to bring me to ground level. He is the best impression I have during my stay.
Shiaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
the location is just close to city

Clean, strategic location and foods
7.3
Ti X. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great location, comfortable room with work area

Great location and value for travellers on business
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07