or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2035 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2035)
Sort by:
Otto J. Business travelers Austria, August 28, 2014
Business trip - Glenmarie Area

Combined with the Shopping mall
6.3
As always good , except the breakfast getting worst , since 4 years I stay on regular basis , but this time , unbelievably how the standard drop at the breakfast buffet , instead i join Good croissant and coffee at Loaf !
M P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
stay at the Empire

1. Staff at the hotel were friendly, 2. Adjoining mall which made having a variety of food and basic shopping easy, 3. Good location
7.7
The stay was pleasant. Amenities could have been better though, Bathroom was pretty small with hardly any space for toiletries. There a limited elevators (only 3) and quite small for hotel standards - they also come quite slow. Many a time one would need to wait for another lift as they are most of the time pretty full during peak hours. Other than these limitations, it was quite a good stay.
Miriam N. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Excellent space planning

Well planned space, not too crowded and good array of shopping/food amenities
8.7
Really enjoyed it here... it's now one of my favourite hotels in Malaysia, KL. Worth every cent for the space and privacy! A place for the body and mind to really rest after hard day's work and socializing!
Miriam N. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
HIGHLY recommended for business partners & family

Space, design and layout
8.7
Can't get enough of the well-planned space. Has set the standard which I used to compare the other hotels I have stayed in after staying here. WILL BE BACK!
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Average city hotel experience

None, none, none
4
Not a very memorable stay, just an average city hotel feel to the place. Location a tad inconvenient to KLIA but would be good for Subang. Not much to do around the area either.
Lim N. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Comfort & Clean

easy access, clean & new
7.7
Very please & enjoy our stay, hotel is easy access to empire shopping mall, convenient for food, drinks & chill out. good service & cleanliness of the hotel.
Kwai H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2014
A conveniently located hotel

Friendly, helpful and courteous.
7.7
Quite pleased with the overall staff of the hotel. Encountered some disappointments with the transportation desk located at the lower ground floor of the hotel. From my experiences, get a call cab on your own.
Azura M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
comfortable

nice. elegent.. expensive but worth it
10
Very impress with this hotel..
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
More than 10 stays since it opened .....

Location, more than decent room.
8.3
Apart from minor hitches, like locked safes in the room by prior guests, noisy guest neighbours, we have found this our choice hotel during our sojourn to PJ/KL.
Chi S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Strategic location

Close proximity to supermarket and train station, room is quite spacious
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06