Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2687 reviews

2382 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2687)
Sort by:
Poon A. Groups Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Bad experience for the user unfriendly security.

Many shopping malls nearby, got many restaurants in the malls.
5.3
We booked 4 rooms during the same period, but we're not allowed to access each floor even using our keys, this brought us a lot of inconveniences during the stay! We were rejected by the staff when we requested special arrangement for our group. We do think security is very important but sometimes the hotel needs to make a balance between the security and clients conveniences! There should be special arrangement for special case, but I do think this hotel is too stubborn.....we won't consider it again and won't recommend it to our other friends.
Report this review
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
clean room

clean room, nice location
6
slow service check in
Report this review
Brenda T. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
cozy room

friendly staff and spacious room
8
good location, convinient to access mall, cozy bed.
Report this review
Kee L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
best hotel in the subang area

friendly staff, adjacent to mall, carpark lift direct to room
6
hotel is relatively new, its the best in the subang area for business although the room is not very clean. toilet bowl has urine stains when i checked in, the safety box was locked so i cant use it, the ironing board has loads of sand on it so i have to clean it myself as i need it to iron my shirt for a meeting and the floor is dusty and unkempt. cleaniness is not good and can be improved.
Report this review
Shaun Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Well located in Subang

Location, quietness, not much crowd
6
Pleasant.
Report this review
Veronica Y. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Review: Empire Hotel

Good location.
4.7
Report this review
Azlan B. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2014
Too Close For Comfort

Shopping, Eating and Nearby Subang Airport
10
Front desk staff was excellence. Ability to compromise to task and very attentive. Wide range of breakfast. Easily access to shopping mall and transportation easily available. Room is need and clean.
Report this review
Tung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Business Trip

room, bathroom & the light
6
It is good and suitable for me and my partner. Very comfort to stay at here. The staff also very nice. The food is also delicious.
Report this review
Kelly O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Strategic Location

newly interior design, clean, good location
9
the hotel is clean and the interior is still look new. Overall is comfortable
Report this review
Beng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Comfort room

convenience, comfort and relaxing
7.3
Just good and nice
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2382 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier CliqueEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier CliqueEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Clique


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02