or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
As usual

Location, amenities and choice of food
7.7
I picked a premier dualistic room type. So it is a bigger room. Bathroom is large as well though no bathtub. Breakfast is ok.
Stephanie V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
A very nice hotel and located well for my needs.

clean, comfortable and great breakfast
7.7
I booked two nights at this hotel, but then booked two more because the stay was very comfortable. The staff went out of their way to solve minor issues I had.
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Clean room, easy access to shopping

shopping, clean, near to food
8
All is ok, room is clean, a little noisy at night as its near the highway
Stephanie V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Clean, good internet, great breakfast
7.7
Great hotel with clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast buffet was great with omelette and waffle bar and large selection of fresh food.
Sherlyn M. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Worth every dollar spent!

Large and clean room(s),easy access to shopping mall and quiet.
10
We had the best weekend stay in a penthouse.I would make this hotel my second home if I could.I just love the large room space,the bed,the interior,the service and just everything.
Priscilla L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Good location and easy to access

location, room and service
8.3
The room is larger than I expected! It is clean and comfortable! The room is separated into 3 parts: living room, bathroom and bedroom. The only thing I m not satisfied is the lift which is relatively slow. They provide free parking if you need one!
Stephanie V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Rocky but good

location, breakfast, internet
7.7
My stay at the Empire Hotel was very eventful. The first night, the hot water was not working in the shower. Maintenance came to the room and informed us that the water needs to run for at least 10 minutes before the shower will get hot. What a huge waste! On a very positive note, the staff went above and beyond my expectations when a rental car we ordered did not arrive.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and clean

wide variety of buffet breakfast, large and comfortable bed, a very big window in room.
8
our room have two queen size bed, there was big mirror in front of the bed, when you sleep on the bed you can saw the city of subang and at night can saw star at the sky. a big swimming pool but my children less then 16 year old can not use, very disappointed.
Derek C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
clean, spacious rooms

large size, quiet, good breakfast
6.7
Overall, my stay at empire hotel subang was pleasant
Andrew Y. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2013
Only hotel with 2 king beds in one room!

Large room, very comfortable, good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01