or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2105 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2105)
Sort by:
Mohd M. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Stay at Empire Hotel

Great Hotel, nice rooms and close to shopping areas
9
Stay was wonderful, Hotel and room is in good and clean condition. Lots of parking space. Located in the Empire Shopping Centre with lots of shops and food outlets. Also close to other shopping centre in Subang. Great place to stay
Guat S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8.7
I managed to book the hotel with a promotional price on Agoda. I was there staying with my husband and our 1 year old boy. We enjoyed our stay and we extended our stay for another night. It is attached to the shopping mall, which is very convenient for us. We will choose to stay in this hotel again in the future.
Pey C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable & right above a shopping mall!

location,shopping,convenience
7.7
We enjoyed the stay and we loved that the room was big and spacious. The only thing that's not working was the WIFI as we were located at the end of the building. But having said so, all was good.
Yew P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Modern Hotel closed to shopping complex

cleaniness, business table for work is available ,close to shopping
8.7
The toilet bowl was spoiled when check in the room. Called the staff to fix it. Everything looks good. Except the toilet does not have lock
Lim Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
breakfast-terrible, no hygeince, no service

location and shopping
3.7
stays 2 nights facing the same problem while having breakfast- table is not been prepared before customer seated, bad service, no hygiene concern because early customer do not use certain plate & cup and they let us use. fly also got.TERRIBLE and I can't believe it's 4 start hotel.
Liana Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
My peace place..

The room, parking space & food
9.3
It was great.. The room is very large and clean.. It so comfortable.. And the breakfast food is soo yummy.. It had a lot of choice...
Khean M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Good For Business Meetings

Clean, Shopping & Comfortable
8.3
My usual hotel for business meetings. Food and beverages are easily accessible at the lower floors of the hotel.
Satya S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Unique, Modern and sophisticated room

close to shopping mall, comfortable room, clean hotel.
6
Good parking facilities and a convenient location. Slow lift. he shopping mall with range of excellent f & B and also nice shopping selection as well.
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8.3
Robert S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

location and restaurants
7.7
Overall the hotel was good and the staffs were helpful and accomodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08