or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Hotel Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1778 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1778)
Sort by:
Teh A. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2013
lovely hotel

attached with shopping mall
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. Booked bigger room for an all ladies weekend. Room was very spacious and we had a great view. Very convenient to accommodate us as ample parking is available and safe - can go straight to our room from parking lot's lift.
Fame F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2013
Modern with Excellent facilities

it is connected to a big mall with tons of food to eat. Very near Sepang and Sunway Pyramid
8.7
Stayed there for 1 night for an event in Sepang. As always, got a very nice room. Huge and modern looking. Only issue was room was cleaned properly. There was still rubbish in the bin and a used towel was on the sink. Apart from that, everything else was perfect.
Siow P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Nice location with nice food

Attached to a shopping mall
8
the room is spacious with a private working area, separating the bedroom with a big wardrobe. wifi is free from room. beside it has a shopping mall with nice food like rakuzen, pasta zamai, etc..
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good location but the room is under expectation

good location with great facilities
4.3
Check in counter only got 1 person working when i arrived, but there are 5 people who were queing up to do check in or check out. I dont see the point why only got one staff on Sunday. And, i asked for a non smoking room, but the room i got got the ciggy smell. Therefore, i made a call to customer service to ask to change a new room without ciggy smell, she rejected me with not a polite manner. And she said will get the boy to come up to my room to spray the air refreshner. Then, the amount of spray he did was overdose till i couldnt breathe. One last point, i called up again to ask for maintainance to fix the standing lamp as the room is dark. The customer service said will send the boy over but without asking room number, so, the lamp wasnt fix for the night i have stayed there. Im so disappointed on the hotel service, especially the customer service. Will not recommend friends to stay there.
Mc T. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
spacious

spacious, clean
7.3
very spacious room, clean & nice hotel staff. very convenient located within the complex that hosue shooping mall too. breakfast was ok.
Kaman H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
nice and lovely hotel and service

Great rooms, convenient location
8
Nice clean rooms and spacious. Good value for money as well as a good location. Close to many shopping places as well as restaurants in the plaza area next door. Apart from that a pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Wah S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good location

come with build in shopping mall
6.7
nice hotel with big room but no bath tub available as the room in big. The breakfast choices are limited. anyway great location for shopping and a lot of restaurant available beside inside the mall.
Wah S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Shopping mall
6.7
nice hotel with big room but no bath tub available as the room in big. The breakfast choices are limited. anyway great location for shopping and a lot of restaurant available beside inside the mall.
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
great location

new, clean
6.3
easy to get car parking lot at the hotel with multi access card. friendly receiptionist. fast banking and shopping mall is downstairs. there is a place to get a drink too. can get food nearby.
Kee C. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Good location, designer rooms.

Modern design
6.7
Room amenities should be well maintain at all times. The air conditioning broke down during my stay. Buttons from the Tv remote were also spoilt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01