Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nithiasivarajan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Shopping at Empire Mall will be added advantage.
1. walking distance to the shopping Mall 2. packing is free. 3. privacy and security
You may stay in the hotel, if you want to go shopping. Business people will be added advantage to travel to Shah Alam and Petaling Jaya since it is located in the middle of subanh
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Mei C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
satisfactory stay marred by bad hotel breakfast
spacious room, good location, attached to a mall
Location is good and convenient as it is attached to a mall. Room was clean and spacious. However, breakfast was terrible! Buffet portion was so small that food ran out fast but top up was slow. I felt like i had to compete with the crowd to get food before it runs out. Very poor variety and not value for money. Better to have breakfast at the mall instead of at the hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Jennie G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice & clean room, Excellent stay
Courteous staff, nice and comfortable rooms
Love the contemporary premier Dualistic & Essentials rooms. Staff very courteous and attentive. Keep it up!!!
Reviewed March 29, 2015

mohd S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
modern hotel
new hotel, nice decoration, shopping hotel
Reviewed March 27, 2015

juay L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
comfortable and good location
location is good , is new and clean and is connected to shopping mall.
I like empire because it is convenient and connected to shopping mall. It located in a very good location near ss15.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Boon Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
It was a good stay.
Comfortable, Clean, Next to Shopping Mall
It was a nice and comfortable stay. Convenient because it is attached to a shopping mall.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Khing L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Business Travel Hotel at Subang
Good Location, Next to Shopping areas and lot of F&B outlets available
This is business travel hotel between KL and PJ.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Liying T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient, fuss-free, professional
As my title: Convenient, fuss-free, professional
It was good as I have always stayed in this hotel (my 5th time) for my business travels. However, my stay was not always uneventful. This time, I was confused when the frontdesk told me my room was on level 4, but there is no level 4, only 3A. I usually stayed at other floors, so I was looking for my room, knocking on some other doors for a bit (embarassing!). Then, I had a staff knocking on my door at 11pm for a room change, which I did not request. Unfortunately I was already sleeping and had to open the door for the misunderstanding.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

HO Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Very bad experience
Bad. Dirty, non helpful, poor facilities.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Lynn G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient transit hotel
Location to Subang airport
Reviewed March 22, 2015