or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Simon O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good, clean room.

Good breakfast, comfortable room, easy access.
7.7
Aun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
convinient located

hotel located in a shopping center, with much fnb outlet, any convinient transport
8.7
Amira F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
the room is very clean

the room is very clean. service is good. comfortable to stay
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The location is superb. Clean room and very comfortable. I would definitely come again. Thank you for serving a wonderful experience to me. LalalalalalallalallalalallalalallalalallalallalalalAllalalaaalaa
Jun J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Let down by service staff

Design, Cleaniness, Security
7
Nice, Clean Hotel. Total letdown by service staff. Order beer and was told the hotel is out of stock... After I ask "how can that be" for the 2nd time when they call my room, beer came 5 mins later. Oh and you cannot charge to room. They collect only cash for my beers. Probably went to their pockets. I cant confirm this thou...
Zachary E. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Staff with no common sense

Shopping and food
6
The staff place me in a 6th floor room right at the end of the building. Problem is, the room is right beside the train rail track. You can clearly hear every train that passes by and it is really loud. I asked the staff, didnt any guess complain before? They mention every guess did complain. Since they are aware, why did they place me there? Really stupid employees
Law S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
good

comfortable
5.7
great locaion ,enjoy ,this hotel very nice,next time i will go there,but new staff not friend
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
affordabke city getaway

clean, great shopping mall, awesome breakfast
8.3
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Is near shoping center

sleep,eat and shop
7.7
Everting is fine is near shoping center and in the city of subang jaya
Mahbub D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
overall okay

good good good
8
Overall it good. but, lift need to be upgraded. The lift slow and not smooth. Press P2 but goes down to P4.
Junsen S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2013
New, well designed hotel but pricey

Well designed, good location for my work, comfortable rooms
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06