Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1989 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1989)
Sort by:
Lily T. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
hassle free stay

convenient, serve my needs and friendly staff
7
comfortable
Kok W. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Expensive with just average standard, poor service

Nothing special
5.3
Terrible customer service by the hotel staff especially for call center and car park area. It’s was consider quite pricey for just average standard hotel.
Meikuan L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Not recommended

Attentive staff
5.7
The room is nice and comfy to fit 4 adults. Unfortunately, I don't feel that this hotel reached 4 star yet. The toilet door cannot be properly close and there is paint flakes coming out from the side of the door. In addition, the water pressure for shower tap is way too low. It slightly improve after maintenance but still, we do not enjoy our showering time. Some TV channel has a bad receiving signal. This shall be fix. In a nutshell, this hotel is below our expectation standard for a 4 star hotel.
Wai C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
comfortable and relaxing stay

good service, near to shopping centres and restaurant, easy access
8
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Nice rooms

Clean rooms, nice designs, small mall to shop after work
6.7
Fame F. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Good stay. Excellent Service

Food, Location and size
8.3
Law S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
comfortable

comfortable,romance,nice place
4
very enjoy this time,staff very friendly,nice place,comfortable room
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
lousy stay

location and amenities
6.3
unpleasant. hotel system showed that I had been checked out when in fact I was still in the room. They cut off my TV and Internet connection.
Akhter M. Couples Bangladesh, May 12, 2013
Quite good

Shopping , gym , room quality
7.3
Simply the best choice in subang jaya
Janesse C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Nice stay and clean.

Fast check-in and check-out, nice breakfast, beautiful interior design.
7.3
It was a good stay in this hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The bathroom is installed with shower head (rain shower) only and hence may not convenient for guest with toddler/young child. The hotel may consider of installing handheld shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02