or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Liangyuh W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, convenient and good for shopping
8.3
good for living and shopping, but the taxi service not convenient, hopefully it can be improved!
See K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
comfortable and value for money

next to shopping centre , comfortable bed and free internet.
7
Comfortable stay and friendly staff. Next to a shopping centre with lots of eateries.
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Hotel is nice at 2nd floor but the service is slow

Room design, location to shopping mall
5.3
Tim C. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
large, comfortable family room

large room, large bathroom, close to KL's second airport
9.3
Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was large and well equipped with a computer desk. We had lots of windows, with a good view. The bathroom was also large and well equipped. The room was cheap, probably because it is in the suburbs, but close to KL's second airport. There is a shopping mall in the building
Yah Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable Rooom

The room was neat, clean & spacious
7
WIFI service was unstable, difficult to check mail or reply mail. Service staffs ar breakfast were rather in experience, tables are not clear out fast enough for the next users.
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
A value for money to stay in

Large room, Clean, and Niche design
8.3
Cp L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Pricey for "out of KL" hotel

comfortable room, clean room,
6.7
Zainudin S. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
comfortable stay

Shopping, Centralise & Confortable
8
Although there some delay in our check in time but they manage to make our smile back again in giving us upgrade room which are available that time. Thanks for that.
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Good Choice Close to Subang Airport

Very near Subang Airport, large clean rooms, attached to a small shopping mall
6
Heng S. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
A nightmare in this hotel with bed bugs!

Got nothing best in this hotel as we face out many problems
3.7
we were checked in this hotel on 18 of June evening. The 1st night we were bitten up by bed bugs for the whole nite then we made a complain to front counter on the way to morning breakfast & they told us that will send up housekeeper to check it.The 2nd night we still get bite again. So the next morning we complain it,they agree to change the room for us & will help us to remove all our luggage to new room. In the late evening we were collected our key card room. The 3rd night no more bed bugs but the TV can't control.safe box spoilt & toilet flush spray spoilt. As we were going to check out on Friday morning so tired of complain again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02