or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1914 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1914)
Sort by:
Christina N. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
Can be better.

Centralised.
7.7
It should be better if the internet/wifi access is faster. The towels given was insufficient. There was no floor and hand towels on the first day. The toilet roll was only half when we check in. Restaurant breakfast food does not have much variety.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
it was a splendid stay and i enjoyed it

location, shopping and food
7
Sheau W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
clean room, close to shopping area

location, nice room and good food variety
7
Vasana V. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Good location,good room and good service

Wifi free, nice room and good location
9
It's the first time to stay in this hotel but very good impression cause of good location can connect with Empire department store very convenience to go to everywhere also very good breakfast good room and very important it is wifi free in room even it still not good for get Internet but very important to business people to stay here so totally is good hotel to stay
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
quality staying with affordable rate

centrally located, nice design and city view
7
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
quality staying with the the amount of spending

clean room, nice design and centrally located hotel which very convenient for business trip stay
7.3
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Convenience Shopping Centre

friendly, good wifi, nice view during the night
6.7
for single travel I was very happy, being stayed at empire hotel for last couple of year whenever I travel back to KL. I think cleaness need a bit of attention. love the place
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Convenience Shopping Centre

friendly, good wifi, nice view during the night
6.7
for single travel I was very happy, being stayed at empire hotel for last couple of year whenever I travel back to KL. I think cleaness need a bit of attention. love the place
Sue L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Nice

The cleanliness, the location and the convenience
6.7
Shiwei C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great rooms, superb gym and pool, good location!

Great rooms, superb gym and pool, good location!
7.3
Overall a pleasing experience, buffet breakfast speads was delish, great guy and pool facilities as it was shared by Fitness First, however one dispeasure was the poor service quality of the staff, and they are unable to give clear directions or answered my queies. At least a smile woud help, otherwise a rather pleasnt experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08