Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Anastassiya K. Couples Kazakhstan, February 15, 2015
Pretty good stay and good breakfast

Room.. Location.. Mall
8.3
It was pretty good however I did not receive an extra robe and water which I requested from service express
Eric C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Not as great as I've expected

One Particular Front Desk Receptionist, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
6.7
Nobody likes being treated in a bad manner. When I complained about my room that smells peculiar of an after-cigarette odor, I was put to concierge, this lady whom attended to me was rather rude. She insisted for my room number persistently, without having the interest to hear me to the end and doubted me. However, one particular front desk receptionist was very nice and carried a smile while attending to me, that changed my day, a very professional character she possess. My entire stay I would say is just fair, I may return and hope to be treated the way I was when that one particular employee handled my complaint.
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, February 15, 2015
Visiting relatives in Subang & KL

The location of the hotel is very convenient. It is adjacent to Empire Shopping Gallary and walking distance to Subang Parade Shppong Centre. Lots of restaurants are available in close proximity.
8.3
The stay was comfortable. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good
Tee K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good

Good clean safe
7.7
Good
Lynn G. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Convenient transit hotel

Location to Subang airport
7.3
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Valentine's Weekends

Location, Convenience, Ease
8
It was a repeat stay. Stay was as good as the previous times. Would stay here again for a staycation. Big plus to be above the Subang Empire Mall.
Darshan R. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Room flooring

Staff
6.7
No too bad.Other than the fact the hotel looks like it has a leaking issue.Wood flooring was bad and bathroom wall tiles were broken.
Hui L. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Good location and big room

big room, near to shopping mall, friend staff
10
big room, a little dusty, but still comfortable. staff were friendly. shopping mall just beside. however, uses the gym from the mall. hence have to walk quite a distance to the gym
Hugo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
really nice

big
8
Kong B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Big Room

Nice and Big Room. Near Mall. Nice hallway decoration.
9.3
Pleasent stay. Room is big and unique in design, almost like a studio type configuration. Connection to mall is nice. The hallway decoration is nice and unique. Breakfast was good with alot of variety. One problem i had was with the shower's water pressure. It was quite low and that it did not have a hand shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06