or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
More than 10 stays since it opened .....

Location, more than decent room.
8.3
Apart from minor hitches, like locked safes in the room by prior guests, noisy guest neighbours, we have found this our choice hotel during our sojourn to PJ/KL.
Chi S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Strategic location

Close proximity to supermarket and train station, room is quite spacious
8.3
Max C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
everything is ok besides bfast table cleaning

location,room.
6.7
Breakfast table has some CC movement. It is really need to improve.
Hendra W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Convenient for business travellers

3 best things about Empire Hotel:
9
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Clean Hotel room, but disappointed with the beds

Cleanliness, mall and business building beside hotel, good customer service.
6.3
As my Malaysia Office is in the office building, I have stayed in Empire for many times. This time, the room was not up to my standard. The sliding door to the toilet was not smooth and got stuck often. Unfortunately, I was not able to sleep well throughout the night, and the same goes for my colleagues as well. The mattresses were not plush, but felt like a whole plank of sponge, and the pillows were all very flat foam pillows. I feel that Empire should upgrade all mattresses and pillows to plush series as this is the bare necessity for all high starred hotel like Empire. However, the rooms were really clean, hotel is very classy.
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
uncomfortable beds and pillows

classy clean feel, near mall and office buildings, good customer service.
6.7
As mentioned previously, the mattresses and pillows felt like thin planks of foam, not plush at all. And there were 5 of us business travelers who all had difficulty sleeping well through the night.
Charlie W. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Will come back again!

comfy bed, clean room, nice staff
10
Miriam N. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Impressive

Breath-taking, Value-for-money, Spacious
8.7
Really nice place... has become one of my favourite in Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur.
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good Location

Clean and friendly service
8.3
Overall satisfactory, although at times you may hear the train noise.
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good location

Clean room and friendly service
8.3
A satisfactory stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08