My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Hotel Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Norfaezah M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
quick and nice

Good menu, honest staff
8
Clean room. Easy access, direct from the parking to the room or lobby. Free Wi-Fi is provided so you can check your in-box whenever you like.
Fui F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Nice room but dusty

attentive staff, near to shopping mall, free shuttle bus to other shopping malls
5.7
I stayed at Empire Sanctuary room on 10th Jan. It is a duplex room. First floor was very dusty when I first entered the room. I guess the room has not been occupied for quite sometime. Anyhow, I think the hotel should always keep all rooms clean before allowing a guest check-in into the room. I called up for housekeeping service and luckily their service was fast. Else my family and I could have starved (it was lunch time) and didn't have enough time to do our shopping at the mall. Overall, the room is comfortable and spacious. I only got a bit disappointed with the dusty room.
Pooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
Good Quality Hotel Near to Shopping Center

Near to Shopping Center, Comfortable Room
8
This was my 2nd time staying here, still a good experience. The best thing was I got time to shop at the attached Empire Mall while waiting for my appointment.
Hafiza N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Nice room, I enjoyed my stay.

The room has a unique design than a typical hotel room
6.7
I enjoy everything except for the food, it was too average.
Shirley L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Acceptable in general

Fast check in, friendly staff, next to shopping centre
7.3
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Gd hotel, pleasant stay

clean room, friendly staff
8.7
very good. high recommended, will visit and stay this hotel if budget permits
Muhamad W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Good enough, and because I have stay in this hotel

LOcation, clean and friendly
6
Should improve the Wifi facility because very weak/poor..
Heng W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Good and convenience

Convenience, Easily Located, Nice
8
The room is very nice, big and clean. Nice design and many nice restaurant below the hotel. However, the room i get was facing the KTM train station. Therefore, it is a little bit annoying on the noise of the train. The doorway have some weird smell but it does not affect much in the room.
Chin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
A Hotel with all right rooms

shopping, space, room
5.7
Dewi R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice and affordable

The room package came with breakfast deal so it made my trip easier
9
It was nice and pleasant even though my stay was short. I have stayed at Empire Hotel Subang several time before and I will continue to stay there if I have another business trip. The room package with breakfast is nice although the price has increased from 1 year ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04