or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2254)
Sort by:
Juay T. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
comfortable and good location

location is good , is new and clean and is connected to shopping mall.
7.3
I like empire because it is convenient and connected to shopping mall. It located in a very good location near ss15.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
modern hotel

new hotel, nice decoration, shopping hotel
8
Ho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Very bad experience
5
Bad. Dirty, non helpful, poor facilities.
Liying J. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Convenient, fuss-free, professional

As my title: Convenient, fuss-free, professional
7.7
It was good as I have always stayed in this hotel (my 5th time) for my business travels. However, my stay was not always uneventful. This time, I was confused when the frontdesk told me my room was on level 4, but there is no level 4, only 3A. I usually stayed at other floors, so I was looking for my room, knocking on some other doors for a bit (embarassing!). Then, I had a staff knocking on my door at 11pm for a room change, which I did not request. Unfortunately I was already sleeping and had to open the door for the misunderstanding.
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Overpaid

The gym
6.7
Overrated
Boon K. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2015
It was a good stay.

Comfortable, Clean, Next to Shopping Mall
8.3
It was a nice and comfortable stay. Convenient because it is attached to a shopping mall.
Remy R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Good Location

LOcation , Location internet
7
Easy access to many restaurants , nice room ,
Serene Q. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Location,spacious room & Shopping

Room size,clean and comfortable bed
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and like the room size and enough amenities.Staff performance at front desk needs improvement.Customer waited long to served by receptionist.Overall is good and enjoyable stay.
Janet E. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Stay in Empire hotel

cleanliness, location.
7.3
Empire hotel has a good location if you are Subang area and going to the Japanese School in KL which is about 10 mins drive from the hotel. Everything was fine..except the last day of stay where we wanted to extend our check out to 2pm but your staff cited rooms were fully booked and only can extend till 1pm. My boy was having his competition in the school till 1.30pm and thus we requested to check out late. But the next morning, when we asked another staff, she agreed to let us stay till 2pm which we appreciated it alot. So maybe you can tell your staff that sometimes it helps to be flexible abit and not be too rigid. Food was ok as we didnt really get to eat much as we need to leave the hotel by 7 am but on the last morning..there wasnt any staff manning the egg station. This is not good as you must have staff in your F & B outlets. We were so tempted to cook the egg ourselves!
Mark L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, spacious and nice
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02