or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (243)
Sort by:
Afiza M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Worth the money, overall good and no complaints

1. Location 2. Good Service 3. Good Food
9.3
Good
Eric C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Not as great as I've expected

One Particular Front Desk Receptionist, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
6.7
Nobody likes being treated in a bad manner. When I complained about my room that smells peculiar of an after-cigarette odor, I was put to concierge, this lady whom attended to me was rather rude. She insisted for my room number persistently, without having the interest to hear me to the end and doubted me. However, one particular front desk receptionist was very nice and carried a smile while attending to me, that changed my day, a very professional character she possess. My entire stay I would say is just fair, I may return and hope to be treated the way I was when that one particular employee handled my complaint.
Hugo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2015
really nice

big
8
Desmond C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Comfort at the best

Convenient & Comfortable
8.7
Enjoyed my stay there, will definitely go there again
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Downgraded to 7.0

Location. Nearby restaurants and shopping mall, decent inclusive breakfast
7.7
Overall it was good, but I will only give it a 7.0 rating because the wifi in my room was terrible. Not acceptable especially if I was here on business.
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Room smell of cigarettes on a non-smoking floor

Location, access to mall and complimentary carpark
4.7
I was first booked on 8th floor which is a non-smoking floor. However, the minute I walked in the room stink of cigarettes. House-keeping gave the excuse that they can't prevent previous guest from not smoking in the room but despite the air freshener sprayed, the stink continue to linger in the room. This disrupted my sleep and affected my breathing in the night. I insisted to change room that night itself. Then I found out that the 2 floors below me i.e. 6th and 7th are smoking floors. Somehow the ventilation wasn't good enough to prevent the smell from coming up into the 8th floor. Very poor condition as I saw patches of leaks from the ceiling along the corridor.
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Nice room and design

Design of the room,got shopping MAll and the staff are friendly
4
It was a good gathering location
Ng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Nice ambience

strategic location next to shopping centre, clean,and quite
7.7
Chris E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Empire Subang

convenient to the shopping mall, eateries and not far if you are travelling to Subang Airport
7.7
Shalini R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Good

clean strategic location friendly staff
9.3
for a night stay it was good and at a very convenient location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05