or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Esential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (231)
Sort by:
Yeap L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Value for money

Spacious room, Convenient location and Value for money
7.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Only 2 complains though: 1) Only 1 working lift to the hotel entrance. Had to wait quite a while each going up and down. 2) Even with "DO NOT DISTURB" sign hanged on the door, the housekeeper still took the liberty to open the room door to enter. Best part upon exit didn't closed the door properly. Lucky nothing missing from the room the door was left unlocked.
Nurzafirah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Feel like home

Nice, comfort and awesome!
10
awesome! The room was so simple but very nice. I definitely will come again!
Venkata C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
No comments

Location, food & bar view
7.7
Very very fantastic no complains
Lao S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
Will choose this hotel again the next trip.

linked to shopping and eating places. near Subang Airport.
8.3
Pleasant.
Chu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
good location

within shopping mall do easy alternative for meals
6.7
comfortable and good
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Nice hotel in a shopping mall

Location, shopping and cleanliness
8.7
I always stay at Empire for my business trip, as it provide complimentary transfer to my office. Staff are helpful and room was always cleaned.
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
clean room

clean room, nice location
6
slow service check in
Nam D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Clean, convenient hotel

Location, cleanliness, quietness
7.3
Stayed a night at Empire Hotel Subang. It's far away from KL central so would not recommend it for tourists, especially those first timer in KL. However, the advantage of staying in this area is that it is much cleaner and quieter. The hotel is located in a commercial complex so right downstairs are shops, supermarket, restaurants and a good gym. Room is clean and quiet. Staffs are average, most of them look like they do not like their job. However, they are still efficient in their job.
Beng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Comfort room

convenience, comfort and relaxing
7.3
Just good and nice
Muhd S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Honesty

Service, room and accomodaties
8.3
It was pleasent stay i have to say i am impress with the Hotel and the staff. Especially i would like to compliment to one of your staff which i don't remember his name, but i believe he's from concierge. His honesty as he found my laptop that was left behind, took the initiative to call on my mobile and inform me. Thank You and i look forward to stay at Empire Hotel Subang again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EsentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06