or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (208)
Sort by:
Juhana H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
The wi-fi given to us wasnt working at all.

Location
8
The room was quite spacious.
Zainal-Abidin B. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
fine

breakfast, staff,room
8
all good except no swimming pool for children
Jafar S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
OK

Shopping, Location, Price
7
OK
Suriya C. Families with young children Thailand, May 11, 2014
friendly staff and good dining.

Friendly staff Clean and comfort room
8.3
We regret that stay only one night in this hotel. We found that nice all staffs in this hotel. They ready to serve our needs. Very impressive and hope to see you again.
Lay P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Hassle free with young children

Easy access to the mall, strategically located within Subang and major highways.
7.7
Great and value for money
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
convenience, near to my parent's house

Clean, nice breakfast, and very near to shopping mall
8
I have been staying in this hotel every time i went back to visit my parents. It's very clean and located near many shopping malls. The only thing I don't like is the hotel doesn’t have kids pool.
Nany M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
It was pleasant, I only stayed there for a night

Convenient location, great food, and easy access to shopping mall
9
It was great, but too bad no access to swimming pool for my kid
Faizal S. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Close to Shopping areas

Clean, Close to shopping malls, Excellent Room Services
7.3
Overall my stay in this hotel was excellent. It is above the empire shopping mall. It was therefore very easy for us to shop for things. The room was huge and very clean. I was impressed by the comfortable bed but the vanity kits are not up to standard. I was hoping for a better housekeeping but I had to kept reminding them to clean my room. Nevertheless,the room was an excellent choice to stay in.
Martono D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel, close to shopping areas..

Close to mall, sunway lagoon and big room
7
Overall is quite nice because there is a shopping mall under the hotel, but after 10 p.m. there is no more activity near by. Even there is no convinient store nearby after 10 p.m. Not very suitable if you have young childern because of all the sharp edges especially in the bathroom.
Syahrul I. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
A pleasant stay.

The soho concept room, the varieties during breakfast n the shopping mall right below u.
8
It was a pleasant stay except for the electric kettle that is not functioning.i stay there with my wife and toddler son so that hot water is very important ( for preparing my son's milk especially during late night, i have to intercom the customer service counter and ask them to pass me hot water while my son was crying wanting his milk). In overall, i just love this place, the concept, the decor, the meal and the staff, and this was not my first time stay in this hotel but quite few times but first time with the toddler;) i hope it can be improved (including the elevator from car park, quite slow and we need to wait quite some times sitting on the sofa)and all the best !looking forward to stay here again and hopefully there will be an improvement in the future for your own good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04