or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (247)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
modern hotel

new hotel, nice decoration, shopping hotel
8
Mei J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
satisfactory stay marred by bad hotel breakfast

spacious room, good location, attached to a mall
6.3
Location is good and convenient as it is attached to a mall. Room was clean and spacious. However, breakfast was terrible! Buffet portion was so small that food ran out fast but top up was slow. I felt like i had to compete with the crowd to get food before it runs out. Very poor variety and not value for money. Better to have breakfast at the mall instead of at the hotel.
Janet E. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2015
Stay in Empire hotel

cleanliness, location.
7.3
Empire hotel has a good location if you are Subang area and going to the Japanese School in KL which is about 10 mins drive from the hotel. Everything was fine..except the last day of stay where we wanted to extend our check out to 2pm but your staff cited rooms were fully booked and only can extend till 1pm. My boy was having his competition in the school till 1.30pm and thus we requested to check out late. But the next morning, when we asked another staff, she agreed to let us stay till 2pm which we appreciated it alot. So maybe you can tell your staff that sometimes it helps to be flexible abit and not be too rigid. Food was ok as we didnt really get to eat much as we need to leave the hotel by 7 am but on the last morning..there wasnt any staff manning the egg station. This is not good as you must have staff in your F & B outlets. We were so tempted to cook the egg ourselves!
Mark L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, spacious and nice
10
Good
Chung T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good hotel and shopping mall

Room big, comfort and good breakfast
8
Good and money valued
Moises V. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
A pleasant stay for the whole family

Location,cleanliness ,food and friendly staff
8.7
It was great stay on this festive season. We selected this hotel as it has good value deal and location is close to our relatives' house for CNY visiting.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
good

deco.....wifi.....view
8
Azian H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2015
difficult to parking, smelly service lift, foodout

Nearby shopping complex
6
Ying Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Attach to shopping mall, good service, clean
7.7
Overall was good, very convenient, but children below 18 years old cannot access to the swimming pool.
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, comfortable room and big bathroom
8
need to install a hand held shower in the bathroom for baby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02