or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom Suite Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Essential Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Hartono T. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
Wifi Unstable

Location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Wifi was terrible, maybe it's time to upgrade the hardware and internet plan.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Downgraded to 7.0

Location. Nearby restaurants and shopping mall, decent inclusive breakfast
7.7
Overall it was good, but I will only give it a 7.0 rating because the wifi in my room was terrible. Not acceptable especially if I was here on business.
Peggy O. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Clean hotel

Room very clean, staff very helpful, location is good
8.3
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Too Stringent

Great Location, Spacious Room, Chic Interior Design
6
Didn't get to stay as I had fallen sick. I knew Agoda would not allowed to postpone my date of stay as there is no refund or cancellation as stated in terms & conditions, so I called up Empire Hotel and seek for their understanding of my request to change the date of staying since I have already paid up in full via Agoda. Unfortunately, they were NOT being very understanding and said that they can't do anything as it's between me and Agoda. I feel that I am not being treated like a guest at all and they are too stringent on terms and conditions. Not even on humanity ground when I requested to postpone to other date as I was too sick(heavy fever) to come on that day.
Jeung R. Couples South Korea, January 11, 2015
Excellent stay

Location, room, cleanliness
9.3
Thiam W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
food variety needs to increase.

clean, free wifi, well maintained
8.3
Colin F. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
location and traveling for meeting

1. with in a mall 2. walking distance to malls 3. easy location for food if needed
8.7
good and comfy
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Good location, Will definitely come back!

Good Location and Nice interior.
9.7
Kynneth C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Surprisingly Good

Clean, friendly staff and comfortable
9.3
Good service and clean comfortable room. However, key card could be in better condition (plastic laminate peeled off at edges) and room have residual cigerette smell (aircon filter prompted for change on display panel)
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Chic Design

Chic interior design, spacious room, convenient location.
7.3
Enjoyed my stay here as the location of hotel is in the mall itself which makes it very convenient for food and leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier DualisticEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sanctuary 2 Bedroom SuiteEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier EssentialEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Premier Dualistic

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06