or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Kelly O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Strategic Location

newly interior design, clean, good location
9
the hotel is clean and the interior is still look new. Overall is comfortable
Muhd S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Honesty

Service, room and accomodaties
8.3
It was pleasent stay i have to say i am impress with the Hotel and the staff. Especially i would like to compliment to one of your staff which i don't remember his name, but i believe he's from concierge. His honesty as he found my laptop that was left behind, took the initiative to call on my mobile and inform me. Thank You and i look forward to stay at Empire Hotel Subang again.
Yvonne L. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Not bad 3days2nights hotel stay

Hotel location nearby to shopping malls. Hotel staffs are very helpful.
6
Shopping malls are nearby within walking distances. Hotel breakfast not great... can get better breakfasts from the shopping malls nearby. Hotel rooms equiped with only rain shower bath whereby young kids are not uncomfortable with. Room doors are not sound proof, can hear the next door or construction work clearly.
Quin N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfy and nice

Clean, comfort, nice
10
Nice
Harbans S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good stay

Near Office, shopping and Location
6.7
Good stay
Calvin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good but...

Location, breakfast, helpful staff.
7.7
Initial 4 bedroom room has a small portion ceiling which was leaking water so had to request to change room! 2nd room was good except the bathroom shower temperature was erratic, complained to front desk but was told this is "normal" due to being on higher floor? Also had to request for the complimentary newspaper as was not given early morning. Other than that the location was good, parking can be challenging especially during weekends and function nites. Helpful friendly staff. My 3rd stay at this hotel.
Chye H. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Part of the Shopping Centre

Front desk staff very friendly and very helpful
7.3
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
My stay was awesome!

location, hotel condition and the staff were nice.
9
Kenneth L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

1. Location
9
Hartono T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
clean, practical and strategic location

clean; complete facility and next door shopping mall
8
Good despite I couldn't get my request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01