or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 47600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front Desk Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Gym Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art Brasserie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Concierge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Subang Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Convienient,good location and clean

Good location...clean.....friendly staff
7.7
Happy...,and wish to come back next time....
Kit Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
project lead

only location, nothing worth to mention
5
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
clean and good

room is clean. good design layout. spacious and comfortable.
8.3
the hotel has good facilities, a bit under manpower after midnight. but good overall. will go again when i am free.
Dorothy N. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Convenient and traffic free area

Traffic free, shopping and clean room
10
I like the location with shopping mall beside makes everything convenient. Traffic is lesser here!
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
comfortable stay in Subang suburb

comfortable cozy relax
7.3
it's a comfortable stay for business traveler and next to shopping mall where i can get my shopping done.
Venkata C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
No comments

Location, food & bar view
7.7
Very very fantastic no complains
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
No comments

Location, food & bar view
6
Dorothy N. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Convenient and traffic free area

Traffic free, shopping and clean room
10
I like the location with shopping mall beside makes everything convenient. Traffic is lesser here!
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Clean and good

Room clean, location
6
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Many problems
3
First, they cant find my booking.made me waited a while. Then key cant open the door. Went down to lobby again, given another key but failed to open also. Luckily met the bellboy and asked for his help. So coincident the technician was near by and helped fixed the door said was the battery of the door sensor was low. Then the most terrible thing was the aircond.it stopped in the middle of the night. I able to on it again, went toilet and it stopped again not even 5min on. It was 6 something in the morning called to fix it. They vacuumed only at that hour and problem not solved at all. It was switched off again and we got to on and on the aircond! Not having good rest at all that night. Told the front desk again during check out but they never seems to do anything for us but just mentioned they will check as if that was to do for their hotel but not to guests. Dissapointed. If possible I hope we could get a refund instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - FacadeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Front DeskEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - GymEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Art BrasserieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Emperor Ballroom Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Di Wei Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - ConciergeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Empire Hotel Subang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06