Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Landmark Hotel

1400 Robson Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guestroom Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz Bar Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and Bar Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Elizabeth B. Groups Canada, August 31, 2014
Great views!

View, room size and location
9.7
Great stay! I enjoyed the service, staff, rooms and the location. Even when there was a mix up after I stayed, they bent over backwards to correct it. Great hotel and I would definitely stay there again!
Hang K. Families with older children Singapore, August 30, 2014
Accessible and value for money.

Location, and within the town centre,
5.7
Short and sweett.
Yung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
The location is calm, but close to the center.

The best of night view. Many taste good restaurant around the location.
7.7
Excellent ! There is very convenient to eat, to shopping .
Wing F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The only hotel I would choose if I go to Van again

Location, superb views, and fantastic staff
9.3
Glynis O. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2014
Great location.

This is a centrally located hotel in downtown Vancouver. It is close to good shopping, restaurants and the sky train.
7
Yew M. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Good

Friendly,
6
Krystle F. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Great location, enjoyed our stay.

Location, revolving restaurant and bar on top level , amazing view, clean.
6.3
Enjoyed our stay. Great view from revolving restaurant and bar!
Franco G. Business travelers Italy, June 10, 2014
Nice stay

Position
6.7
Hotel centrally located.
Hye-Jung I. Solo travelers Canada, June 10, 2014
Good location

Good Location, clean, shopping, good food nearby
9.3
I think it is best location if you want to stay in Vancouver Downtown
Lo Y. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2014
Value for budget travelers.

Take No. 5 bus right outside the hotel and you will get to Burrard Skytrain at only 4 stops. The revolving restaurant on top of this hotel gives you the magnificent city views. Must see.
7
I am happy that I have chosen to stay a night ar Empire Landmark hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - GuestroomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz BarEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and BarEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BallroomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02