or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Empire Landmark Hotel

1400 Robson Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guestroom Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz Bar Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and Bar Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Interior Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Exterior
Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Wing F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The only hotel I would choose if I go to Van again

Location, superb views, and fantastic staff
9.3
Franco G. Business travelers Italy, June 10, 2014
Nice stay

Position
6.7
Hotel centrally located.
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Strategic Location with Unbeatable price

(1) Location with plenty of food nearby, (2) Easy access to the central city (on Robson Road, a "happening road" in Vancouver) (3) Public Transportation is just outside the door
8
Nice 5 night stay at an amazingly great hotel, location & price. Was surprised as I read some not so good reviews - but I found the hotel to be conveniently located. Food is plentiful outside (even 2 Malaysian restaurants within 5 min walking), a walk to Robson street shopping area, (3) taxi stand and buses in front of the hotel, and you are the Hop-on, Hop-off bus type, then the station is, err, you guessed it, in front of the hotel too. Will stay here again even if on a personal holiday and prices are reasonable.
Ferdinand L. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
It's OK, nothing special about the hotel

Shop Shop Shop
7.3
well its ok, but the problem is that if i have friend coming to visit me, i need to pick them up, coz the lift has key card.. and they wont let my friends go up, unless i pick them up...
Kyaw A. Business travelers Canada, March 18, 2014
awful place
2
watch your wallet and check your creditcard after check-out. very awful place and should not call as hotel. It is kind of (partially serviced) apartment. They charged me $39 for a movie after one month of check-out. I will never recommend anyone I know to that place.
Dean L. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
great place to stay!

LOCATION CITY LOCATION
9.3
Mitsuhiro S. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good for Business Trip

excellent location, easy access to public transport, many dinning to choose around the hotel
6
I like to come back to stay on this hotel next time biz trip. staffs also are kind and good hospitality!
Chiying S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
near robson street

nice staff, clean, nice view, wifi
10
Christopher E. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2013
Great place in downtown Vancouver

location, view, windows to be opened
7.7
This Hotel has a fantastic, rotating Restaurant and Bar on the roof top
Phuc L. Business travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2012
Great location at good price

Good location, good view
8.7
this hotel locates on robson street where there are lots of stores just few steps away which are very convenient for shopping walking (with zara, levi's, aldo, etc... shops) another good thing about this hotel is that it is a 35 floors high building standing in a low-height area so your view is not blocked like hotels in other areas where i have also stayed. this is a highly recommended hotel as its price and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Empire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - GuestroomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Jazz BarEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View from Cloud 9 Restaurant and BarEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - BallroomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - InteriorEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - LobbyEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorEmpire Landmark Hotel Vancouver (BC) - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02