or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Fot L. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
very enjoyable stay..great shopping nearby

big room. near train station. near shopping area
8
very pleasant stay..though they give me a smaller room which is less than 55 sq m. but they changed it to a bigger one when I complained about. Overall very enjoyable..love the shopping within the building.
Azizur C. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 29, 2013
Great Location - Old Hotel

location, location and location
6
Needs Refurbishment
Gian-Carlo P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to BTS Station

Comfortable, close to BTS, near Emporium shopping center with good food options
9.7
This is the 3rd time I've stayed in this hotel, the past two times on business. I like this hotel because it's very close to major shopping areas by BTS (Chitlom and Siam are 3 to 5 stations away only) and the adjacent mall (Emporium Suites) is connected to the BTS Station via a linkbridge. Breakfast variety is good and food is delicious. For lunch or dinner, there are numerous food options in the adjacent mall.
Gian-Carlo P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and close to BTS station

Comfortable and close to BTS station, good breakfast buffet variety
9.7
This is the 3rd time I've stayed in this hotel, the past two times on business. I like this hotel because it's very close to major shopping areas by BTS (Chitlom and Siam are 3 to 5 stations away only) and the adjacent mall (Emporium Suites) is connected to the BTS Station via a linkbridge. Breakfast variety is good and food is delicious. For lunch or dinner, there are numerous food options in the adjacent mall.
Tee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
IT IS A NICE EXPERIENCE.

LOCATION, SHOPPING & BTS.
8
IMPRESSION WAS GOOD. A LOT OF JAPANESE STAYING IN THIS HOTEL. ROOMS ARE CLEAN.
Xiaolan X. Couples China, December 24, 2013
Good location, near to BTS

Good location, near to BTS
6
Good location, near to BTS, downstairs is big shopping mall, room is just so so, the city view it's ok.
Lynette S. Couples South Africa, December 18, 2013
Perfect Place

Location, Service, Facilitiies
9.7
It is so nice you don't want to leave the hotel and could happily spend your entire time there enjoying their facilities. I would definitely stay here again
Harkaran S. Couples India, December 16, 2013
it was a unforgetful stay

the room size, the view and prompt service
8.3
a very good hotel which is centrally located in heart of bangkok.......very neat and clean.....
Fahd E. Couples Morocco, December 7, 2013
Very good hotel but you not great value for money

Location, room size, staff
7.3
The hotel is centrally located, our room was spacious with an area larger than most hotels. The hotel is not a great value for money in Bangkok where you can get better deals and excellent service for less than Emporium Suites rates.
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Fast internet, city view from room, good breakfast selection.
8
Pleasant stay, cannot fault anything, until the morning we checked out. My pre arranged Taxi telephoned my Thai wife & said he was almost at the Hotel, so we proceeded downstairs to check out, during the check out process, my taxi arrived & the concierge wouldn't let him wait at the main entrance, they told my driver to move away from the Hotel, he tried to move a few meters further up the road, but the concierge was having none of it, I witnessed everything through the Hotel lobby windows. My taxi made a lap of the Hotel & returned to the main entrance, where myself & wife were waiting with our case, even then the concierge wasn't happy with the taxi stopping directly outside the main entrance. The stay at the Hotel was great, but because of this Taxi issue, I will not be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07