or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2229)
Sort by:
Choi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Really big room for a family

right above BTS , really convenient
8.7
I travel with my family and it is a very big suite for a good stay for 5 days. We have free WiFi but the signal is not stable and not able to receive signal in rooms. However, it is adjacent to shopping arcade and Food Hall, everything is easy to us for a very comfortable stay at Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Gray Hount Thai Restaurant is very close to the Hotel, and a massage shop, name Asia Herb Association is just behind the Hotel , all this make it a very good stay at Emporium Suite.
Chunmei H. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
good location for shopping

big room and good food
8
The hotel is hard to find even for local people. Actually it's good location and near to the subway. There's a park opposite of the hotel. The breakfast is abundant and delicious.
Genevieve T. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Simply amazing

rooms are amazing, connected to a mall, and accessible to the bts
9.3
we booked for 3 suites and got upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite free of charge. we loved the rooms and how we were all able to relax together in the the comfort of our own living room. breakfast was ok, there are a range of choice from western to oriental and even vegetarian. a ring to housekeeping is responded to very quickly and service always with a smile. we travelled with young children so having the mall right next to the hotel is such a plus since we can buy anything we need from food to milk and diapers. the bts is connected to the mall so traveling is also very convenient. only problem we encountered is the outside transport service we booked to brings to the airport arrived late to pick us up. this service was offed personally by the porter as he said booking with the hotel will cost a lot more. overall we enjoyed our stay immensely in bangkok as compared to our previous trips and it is especially thanks to emporium suites.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2013
Super location and wonderful friendly staff.

Location, being in a nice shopping mall and a very comfortable 5 mins walk to the BTS subway.
9.7
During check in, was nicely welcome & greeted by wonderful friendly staff. Room is spacious, neat & tidy. A super room view of the city. Good breakfast selections, place is not crowded & tables are well spaced. Location very good, within a nice shopping mall, 5 mins sheltered walk to the BTS subway. Value for money.
Shopping Tip: Check out the Emporium shopping mall, you can find any stuff you wish / want.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Great room, service exceptional.

Is in a safe part of Bangkok, shopping convenient, and easy access to public transportation
10
extremely nice room! hotel staff very friendly, conveniently adjacent to emporium mall, and skytrain station. 24 hour room service and the selection from the kitchen better then average. guaranteed delivery to your room within 20 minutes! make sure you avail yourself of the many spa opportunities while at the emporium. extremely inexpensive thai massage for 60 minutes can be had for under us if you shop around.
Nightlife Tip: Visit outdoor markets! Two train stops away is Nana. Well worth the time to see.
Arun S. Couples India, January 27, 2013
big rooms but badly maintained

location
6
the staffs are cold in behaviour. the breakfast for vegetarians are bad. the staff are not courteous and slow.inspite of our repeated request tea was served after 20 mnts. there was hardly anything for vegetarians to eat
Shreekant P. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Staff at the breakfast room was not good

Room was very nice
5
the manager was very nice and coperative. the staff at the concierge and at the reception desk were nice the breakfast hall was quite dirty and run down
Polina D. Solo travelers Russia, January 24, 2013
Great location, very good service

Location, spacious rooms, own kitchen, good restaurant and well-equipped gym
8.7
i enjoyed staying at the emporium suites. it felt like home because the room had basically everything one would need - lots of storage space, a kitchen, a very comfortable king size bed. the gym was very well-equipped. i'm definitely coming back
Susan L. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
The staff are very obliging, service with a smile

Decent size room. Very convenient to cafes and shops and supermarket.easy access to BTS.
7.3
After previously living in Bangkok for more than 6 years I returned to follow-up on my volunteer work in Bangkok and Mae Hong Son. I found the Emporium Suites was in the vicinity of most of my contacts and requirements.
Shopping Tip: Very easy access to Emporium shopping Centre and local BTS.
Terence B. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Peaceful and serene

Wonderful discreet service,pool facility private and restful.A very adult hotel
9.3
I would stay there again. Service was low key and efficient. I had an individual feel and was small enough to feel personal.It was very convenient for us and close to a park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So close to BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07