or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Krit K. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Comfortable stay. Convenient location.

Connect to skytrain. Good value. Good breakfast.
8.7
James R. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Large rooms good location helpful staff
9.3
Emporium Suites offer rooms which good value for money: large rooms, good location at a BTS station and very helpful staff.
Sheila R. Couples Australia, February 27, 2013
Fantastic

Location
10
The hotel has easy acces to emporium shopping mail,which is located with in same complex,very large hotel, but so well laid out ,guest are not realy seen ,other than in lift breakfast etc . The suites are of a good size and very well equipeted .excremly clean is a great plus,located next sky train easiy to get around with out sitting in traffic .breakfast has a great selection coving every ones taste. Best I have had in bkk for some time plus for this hotel most staff speak English There is a great park 100 mts away
Mahttana R. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2013
The Best hotel in town.

Friendly staff and professional and nice location.
9.7
Very comfortable and convenient and very close to BTS promphong station and Big mall.
Christina L. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great location but quite expensive.

Friendly staff & very convenient
7
The room was quite spacious but I was very disappointed with the bathroom and kitchen. The bathroom is very small and I am very pregnant. It was difficult to get in and out comfortably and definitely could not be occupied by more than one at a time (have to take turns brushing teeth). The kitchen was quite tiny as well and drawers where the utensils were stored was not clean. There was also an army of ants that attacked our cupcakes that we left on the coffee table overnight. The breakfast was not good either. Very limited selection. The best part about the hotel is the location. Since I plan on giving birth there and will have another toddler with me, the hotel is very convenient. It's attached to a shopping mall, close to the sky train, close to a park with a playground, and close to the hospital
Jonathan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
great rooms great location

the courtesy upgrade and the location
10
everything was better than expected and the whole family will be stay there again early April
Rittirong W. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2013
Ecellent Location

Next to the shopping mall and easy to access to a sky train.
8
Staffs were very helpful. It was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel.The room was clea with a comfy bed.The cleaners opened the door while the DND sign hang out side the doo rr which was disturbing yout resting time.
Shopping Tip: It s loacted next to the Emporium shopping mall where you can access from the hotel.There are various exclusive resturant around that area.
Choi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Really big room for a family

right above BTS , really convenient
8.7
I travel with my family and it is a very big suite for a good stay for 5 days. We have free WiFi but the signal is not stable and not able to receive signal in rooms. However, it is adjacent to shopping arcade and Food Hall, everything is easy to us for a very comfortable stay at Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Gray Hount Thai Restaurant is very close to the Hotel, and a massage shop, name Asia Herb Association is just behind the Hotel , all this make it a very good stay at Emporium Suite.
Chunmei H. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
good location for shopping

big room and good food
8
The hotel is hard to find even for local people. Actually it's good location and near to the subway. There's a park opposite of the hotel. The breakfast is abundant and delicious.
Genevieve T. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Simply amazing

rooms are amazing, connected to a mall, and accessible to the bts
9.3
we booked for 3 suites and got upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite free of charge. we loved the rooms and how we were all able to relax together in the the comfort of our own living room. breakfast was ok, there are a range of choice from western to oriental and even vegetarian. a ring to housekeeping is responded to very quickly and service always with a smile. we travelled with young children so having the mall right next to the hotel is such a plus since we can buy anything we need from food to milk and diapers. the bts is connected to the mall so traveling is also very convenient. only problem we encountered is the outside transport service we booked to brings to the airport arrived late to pick us up. this service was offed personally by the porter as he said booking with the hotel will cost a lot more. overall we enjoyed our stay immensely in bangkok as compared to our previous trips and it is especially thanks to emporium suites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01