or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2238 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2238)
Sort by:
Joshua E. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
Amazing 3 bedroom apartment quality second to none

Very clean, well appointed rooms, friendly staff, great pool and fitness centre
9
Would recommend this hotel to any of my friends or family and anyone looking to stay in style
Ian O. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Space to move in a crowded city

Location, staff, good room size - plus full size fridge and freezer was great to store freezer packs AMS food stuffs
8.7
Pleasant stay, close to everything - will definitely consider staying there again.
Ow S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Quiet, Peaceful Stay on Level 37 Suite

Good Service from Front Desk to Superb Housekeeping. Greeted by every housekeeper we met each morning with a bright smile and good morning. Room immaculate.
7.7
1]. Very impressed with level of housekeeping. Request for dishwashing liquid was promptly attended too. Forgot to ask for a sponge but housekeeper provided one. Thank You. 2]. Buffet breakfast choices limited but food quality is good and service crew attentive. 3]. Easy access to BTS easily connects to other parts of Bangkok efficiently. 4]. Wish that the bath tub has a panel instead of shower curtain so the bathroom will stay very dry. Shower head too high up for Asian height. 5]. Suite very well kept despite showing signs of aging and lovely balcony.
Daryl R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Just a good well run friendly city hotel

Staff. Pool Area. Romms
9
Very attentive staff, value for money, great pool area and pool staff are very good
Keith E. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2014
Very satisfied with my first stay at Emporium Suit

Large suite rooms fairly priced. In house access to the Emporium and Prom Pong BTS.
9
I was making this trip to Bangkok with the whole family, including our nanny, so we needed a suite. Friends had told me the suites at Emporium were good value and they weren't wrong. I have a only handful of hotels on Sukhumvit that I use repeatedly, and the Chatrium Emporium Suites is now one them.
David H. Families with young children Canada, April 30, 2014
Great Location, Good Value

Location, location, location
8
We've stayed several times previously and will return in the future. Our room was large and comfortable, the staff were friendly, breakfast was decent and the hotel is close to all the locales in Bangkok we like to visit. Our little girl especially enjoys the large park next to Emporium Suites. Only "down side" is that the shopping at the attached Emporium Mall is very/very high end and therefore expensive.
Anjit B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Excellent, centrally located hotel

Attentive staff, free internet, great room service
10
Excellent, I always stay here.
Chia C. Couples China, April 21, 2014
poor room, below average breakfast.

timely cs, able to cater for my need.
4.7
The first room was poor in quality, probably been vacant a long time. Had to switch room in midnight. Disrupted sleep time.
Panya K. Families with young children Cambodia, April 20, 2014
Happy and Fun

Next to shopping centre, easy to find something to eat and big room.
8
I went with my children. we like the big room of this hotel and also the hotel is next door to the big shopping mall. so easy for us to find the restaurant and shop. the best thing that i like the most is Startbuck my most favourite coffee is next door to this hotel, walk 1mn only.
Anjit B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Bangkok Stay

Location, Room Service, Attentive Staff
10
I always stay here. Quite possibly the best value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06