Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxation Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chef Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet line Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast request Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entrance Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counter
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-in Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinks Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby lounge Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2497 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2497)
Sort by:
Anjit B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Well located hotel with excellent staff and rooms.

Location, Staff, Room.
10
Excellent stay, great swimming pool, large breakfast buffet, well managed and close to shopping.
Report this review
Jessie Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Great location

Location, next to shopping mall, less tourist
7
We paid more to book 3 bigger rooms. But only two rooms meet our request. The other room they offerd was very small as standard room. We asked hotel to change the room and they refused.
Report this review
Kazushige S. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2013
good location

good location, low cost, clean room
9
good location, low cost, clean room
Report this review
Subak M. Couples Pakistan, August 22, 2013
Extremely friendly staff;Excellent value for money

Location; Quality of service; Room size, cleanliness, quality of bed and furniture; Value for money.
9.7
Excellent, we were extremely happy that we chose this hotel,great value for money, 5 star service and quality. Much pleased with our stay.
Report this review
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
very good services, great location

good location, near shopping mall and nice room
9.7
very good, clean room, good attentive and friedly staff near BTS and shopping mall. good location
Report this review
Samsivath K. Business travelers Laos, August 21, 2013
Very good staying

Central, Shoping and close to restaurant
8.7
The Emporium Suit Hotel where I was stay was great, I like this hotel very much because of staff were friendly, location of hotel is very good, it is very convenience which close to high class of shopping center, there are all brand name shop. Close to famous restaurant, entertainment, city link. The price is not to high, it is worth for my money. I stay here every time when I got Bangkok and told my friend to stay this hotel too.
Report this review
Charles O. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Great stay

location, price and size
9
great, would welcome the chance to stay there again. conveniently next to bts and shopping mall
Report this review
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Wonderful

shopping, location, Near BTS
8
Good service, good location shopping, food and BTS
Report this review
Leila H. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great, comfortable stay

Comfortable pillows and bed, easy access to BTS, Friendliness of staff
8.7
Really good, have stayed there a number of times and find it very central to most attractions in BK.
Report this review
Bernhard S. Couples Switzerland, August 18, 2013
Perfect location, great room, friendly staff

Location, balcony, mattresse
9.3
As usual our stay was very positive. Check in and out was friendly, luggage came quickly, newspaper came within 2 minutes of our call, parking was easy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08