or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2247 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2247)
Sort by:
Satish N. Families with young children India, December 23, 2012
Good hotel with a good location

Near BTS, Emporium Mall
6.7
Check in was smooth. The rooms was good but not spacious. Need to improve on the breakfast menu.
Shopping Tip: Emporium mall adjoining the hotel is a good bet.
Lena Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
very central and convenient

good location, next to BTS and shopping
8.3
Richard W. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Disappointed stay

Great location, friendly front desk staff
5
Bangkok hotel accommodation is very competitive but I was not concerned about paying a mid-range price of just over $150 Australian a night because this hotel was so highly recommended to me by friends. I was told that the rooms are spacious and the breakfast a feast to behold. I was disappointed to find that the 2 rooms that I booked had the smallest bathrooms of any hotel I have stayed at in Bangkok. The water in the bath/shower took 10 minutes to become hot. It reminded me of a small cheap hotel that I stayed in in England 20 years ago. On each of the 3 days that I stayed I left my room at 7.00am and returned to the room at 3pm to find room service had not arrived. Each day I rang the desk and requested room service. The breakfast was ordinary and when I asked for an expresso coffee I was told that would be an extra cost. With only 3 lifts for a large hotel, the wait was long and the lifts were often full.
Richard C. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2012
Very handy but expensive

Shopping centre
5.7
Cant believe you pay $300 for a suite and they still charge your for internet, i find that extremely rude. Hotel is way overpriced. Very convienient so with a young child it just works for us. Pool is good and fitness centre very good. The breakfast was alot better on previous visits but still ok
Ivor H. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Great location, with good size, clean, rooms

Location in the city and above a shopping mall
6.3
We found the staff most welcoming, although they had a limited understanding of the locations of local restaurants. We found ourselves in an over-priced Chinese restaurant close by. On reflection, we should have eaten at the foodcourt in the shopping mall underneath the hotel - much cheaper with a wide selection of food styles.
Lazzaro M. Business travelers Italy, December 11, 2012
Great position

Colse to mtr and just next to emporium
6.3
Location is great, room ok but a bit smaller and more expensive than other seviced aptmts in the same area
Hsien-Cheng C. Groups Taiwan, November 30, 2012
Excllent location, Great View, Nice Room BUT no fr

Location, Gym and pool and shopping!
8.7
Emporium Suites is next to BTS,connect to shopping mall "Emporium", very conveniece, around the area, NaRaYa good for bags shop, Urban retreat and Asia herb good for SPA, great location, the park next door can relax your mind, the hotel pool is beauty, gym can match what I need,but ONE thing make me umhappy, in such a luxurious and expensive hotel, they charge THB 500 per day Wi-Fi fee, this is almost basic item for world-wild hotels not matter one star or 5 star,even no star. The Wi-Fi shall be free!!! OMG
Jenny H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location

Liked the location & convenience
8
The convenience of this hotel is the best selling point as it is connected to Emporium Shopping centre and the Bangkok Skytrain. Rooms are large & comfortable & has a kitchenette which is very useful. Only downside is the bathroom which is not well designed & small. Service from the staff always friendly & helpful. Overall I enjoyed my stay & would recommend this hotel for anyone on a shopping trip to Bangkok.
Ruby N. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Good location.

Easy assessibility to Skytrains and shopping mall.
7
we enjoyed our stay at the emporium suites. the superior room we had was okay in size but the bathroom was right next to the bed which didn't leave much room between the bathroom and the bed. thought it was not very hygenic. the housekeeping staff were excellent. the breakfast was also good.
Serene L. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location and service

The location is ideal as it's located very near to the skytrain and next to a mall; we also received special discount for Emporium/Paragon department stores
6.7
The only thing was the bed. I have 2 single beds instead of 2 double beds which i have requested for. I wish i had known earlier because the images on the website seems different to what was provided to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04