or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Jenny H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great location

Liked the location & convenience
8
The convenience of this hotel is the best selling point as it is connected to Emporium Shopping centre and the Bangkok Skytrain. Rooms are large & comfortable & has a kitchenette which is very useful. Only downside is the bathroom which is not well designed & small. Service from the staff always friendly & helpful. Overall I enjoyed my stay & would recommend this hotel for anyone on a shopping trip to Bangkok.
Ruby N. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Good location.

Easy assessibility to Skytrains and shopping mall.
7
we enjoyed our stay at the emporium suites. the superior room we had was okay in size but the bathroom was right next to the bed which didn't leave much room between the bathroom and the bed. thought it was not very hygenic. the housekeeping staff were excellent. the breakfast was also good.
Serene L. Families with older children Singapore, November 18, 2012
Great location and service

The location is ideal as it's located very near to the skytrain and next to a mall; we also received special discount for Emporium/Paragon department stores
6.7
The only thing was the bed. I have 2 single beds instead of 2 double beds which i have requested for. I wish i had known earlier because the images on the website seems different to what was provided to me.
Okinobu H. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2012
Most comfortable hotel

location, service quality and facilities - no complaints at all
10
This is one of the best hotels in Bangkok, in terms of cost vs. performance. A very good mixture of location, service quality and facilities at satisfactory levels. Complimentary breakfast is superb. One suggestion to the hotel; only 3 Japanese private (non-NHK) channels are available, where there exist 5 major channels in Japan. At almost all serviced apartments and hotels in this area where many Japanese stay, all 5 channels are available.
Diane D. Families with older children United States of America, November 14, 2012
Great Hotel Choice

Outstanding customer service, large rooms with excellent amenities
9
The front desk staff are always ready with a smile and anxious to assist you. The location is very centrally located right next to a shopping center. The suites are large and well designed with an excellent kitchen. Quite a bit of storage space.
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Good location and excellent facilities

Facilities and location
8.3
Suites are spacious and clean. A very good standard hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a suite!
Kevin W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great location, suites on the smallish side

Friendly and helpfull staff, clean , pool and gym
8
We stayed for 2 weeks and was very happy. Will say there again if in Bangkok . no wifi
Teck H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
great location!

location
7.7
we stayed for 4 nites at the Emporium suites - our regular hotel whenever we are in Bangkok. suite rooms are large and comfortable, location is great - right at the Emporium shopping mall, Phrom Phong BTS station right outside the mall. lots of shopping and eating possibilities - from thai, italian, indian, chinese to japanese - lots of good food here in the vicinity. Kikokuniya is right at the Emporium mall - very good for book lovers! easy access also to the Sukhumvit areas like Siam Square and Thonglor via the BTS.
Steven L. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Good as Gold

SHopping, Transport
7.3
Emporium Suites is ideally located beside emporium shopping mall and the BTS Phrompong station, making it ideal for first time traveller to Bangkok for shopping trips. Getting around the city in BTS and subway is child's play so the proximity with the BTS station is a big draw. Emporium is only a few BTS stations away from major malls like MBK, Central etc and the environment is pretty safe for a lone travellor to walk around. It is a bit pricey though.
Thomas S. Families with young children Germany, November 4, 2012
Great location & perfect service

Location, quality of service, pool & gym
9.3
the location is perfect. the emporium shopping mall right in the same building, plenty of places to eat in the mall and the neighborhood and a very nice park right in front of the hotel. very nice swimming pool, gym and roof garden to relax. the staff overall was very friendly and professional. the staff in the breakfast room was especially sweet to our little baby daughter. we got a great baby bed for our daughter. the room was spacious, modern and very clean. we enjoyed our stay 100% and will come back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02