Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxation Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chef Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet line Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast request Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entrance Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counter
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-in Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinks Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby lounge Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Hoi P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2013
Stay in BKK, Emporium is my best favorite.

Cleanliness. Exclusive. Convenience.
8.7
Good staff with fast check in-out and in-room service. Don't forget to try the swimming pool and fitness centre, one of the best in BKK.
Report this review
David H. Families with young children Canada, June 27, 2013
Large, clean room in a modern comfortable hotel

Room size, cleanliness and proximity to a very nice park with kids playgrounds
8
We enjoyed our stay very much and will likely return before the end of the year. The Emporium Shopping Mall is next door and while it is quite pricey the shops and restaurants are certainly convenient and varied. The park next to the hotel was a big plus and our little girl thoroughly enjoyed her many visits. A drawback is the Skytrain station adjacent to the hotel. Our youngster is in a stroller still and the design of the station is very "unfriendly" for a family with a stroller. Lots of steep stairs and inadequate escalators/lifts. I'd hate to be someone who depends on a wheelchair to get around using this poorly designed system.
Report this review
Hassanee S. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2013
Superb!

Location and Nice Room
9
I really love the Room. it's very comfortable and clean. Very good service. Great.
Report this review
Winston N. Business travelers Myanmar, June 25, 2013
Awesome Location

Location, location & location
8.7
Well taken care by the staff starting from the reception, house-keeping & concierge.
Report this review
Haris M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Central location. Good value for money

Close to Emporium Mall. Convenient location. Nice park next door.
6.7
Overall pleasant stay. A good 4 star hotel. Convenient as mall attached to it and great for my son with the park next door.
Report this review
Maureen H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
5 star with 4 star service

Goood location, connected to BTS & Emporium Shopping Centre
7.3
Found a big cockroach in my room. 2 maintenance staff has to come to my room in the mid nite to catch the cockroach. Housekeeping needs to improve. Housekeeping called to say that they are cleaning my room and asked to leave the door opened. I waited for almost 30 mins - 1 hour for housekeeping to arrive. These happened twice. Was told to deliver bath robes but till the day I check-out no bath robes were delivered. Upon check-in found a bottle of water opened in the refrigerator. When I left my room, informed housekeeping (who was cleaning the room next to mine) to clean my room but disappointed to find that it was not done. Housekeeping can't really understand and speak English. Reception staff was professional but needs to smile more.
Report this review
Ong A. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel with many many tv channels.

The room is clean, bed is comfortable and BTS at the doorstep!
9.3
Excellent stay at Emporium Suites. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants great rooms,comfortable stay and friendly service staff.
Report this review
Francois R. Business travelers France, June 18, 2013
Centrally located but old and shabby

Location, size of the room, easy check-in
6.3
It's ok. But rooms are old, bathrooms small and uncomfortable , it is not the feel of a luxury hotel
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Meet our expectations.

Locality, well trained staff and cleanliness.
8.3
My wife and I have stayed at different hotels in Bangkok, the Emporium Suites is undoubtedly our preferred.
Report this review
Jitsupa W. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
For 5 stars hotel it's quite reasonable price

Many japanese family member, no Chinese really, connect through with emporium luxury department store
10
It was great with good high safety facility and very good surrounding area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06