or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Samsivath K. Families with older children Laos, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
the hotel is very good location, there is the emporium store and have very good food with appropriate price. there is the cinema center and a lot of entertainment a round hotel. service is good it was very warmest staff and friendly. the room is convenience big room clean and comfortable. it is worth the price.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Great big rooms with fantastic house keeping staff

Great location
9
The hotel is connceted to a BTS station and also to one of Bangkok's best high end shopping complexes. It is also close to the Londoner which is the city's number one micro-brewery. The hotel has massive rooms and the views from the high floors are spectacular. As is the breakfast cafe which has an excellent array of food for the early risers. The house keeping and room service staff could not do enouugh to make my stay fantastic. Well done to them all.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
good location & right next to bts station

Very clean rooms and excellent staff
8.7
very tidy hotel, close to bts and the rooms are immaculate and cleaned daily by fantastic staff. also close to very good shops, cafes and the londener microbrewery.
Restaurant Tip: If you crave western food and beer try the Londener at Soi 33 opposite the Emporium
Samsivath K. Families with older children Laos, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
The hotel is very good location, there is the Emporium Store and have very good food with appropriate price. There is the cinema center and a lot of entertainment a round hotel. Service is good it was very warmest staff and friendly. The room is convenience big room clean and comfortable. It is worth the price.
Patama J. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2012
Very convenient location

Close to Sky Train and Emporium Department Store
7
I stayed at this hotel on my business trip to Bangkok. It was a good choice. The hotel is very closed to sky train and the Emporium. I enjoyed shopping at Emporium and take sky train to everywhere I want. It is not good to tae taxi as the traffic on Sukhumvit is very bad. Much faster to go on sky train. The service was average. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel limousine is OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very closed to Emporium and still can go to other places such as Terminal 21 or Siam Paragon by sky train.
Choy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2012
excellent hotel

great location
9.3
We are satisfied with their customer services and breakfast provided. Hotel is located in center of shopping areas, this is hotel that i recommend for those who like to shopping.
Shopping Tip: hotel located in center of shopping area
Sharad K. Couples India, July 1, 2012
great stay n great people

Attached shopping mall and sky train station
7.7
Met up to my expectations and good room size and amenities for the price. The location adjacent to the shopping mall and sky train station is a bonus.
Kim M. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2012
The hotel was fantastic - ideal for shopping

Great place to stay with easy access to sky train.
9.7
We were two families travelling together and for an unknown reason we were upgraded to the Penthouse suite. Wow! the suite had three bedrooms, huge lounge and a dining room for 10. The views were spectacular and the hotel staff very friendly. Obviously upgrades are not always possible but we would definately stay at the Emporium Suites again.
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, June 26, 2012
Easy access

Shopping, great room, no disturbance
6.3
I like d to stay at this hotel, it was easy to find and has good access to BTS and as co-located with a major shopping mall. so easy to spend all the money you do not have, the staff were discreet and friendly and very helpful in all matters. The room was modern and well equipped and witha strong internet access, that was really helpful for me.
Conrad D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great location but not worth the room expense

Very convenient to shopping and public transportation
6
i was disappointed with emporium suites. the room i was assigned was showing its age. in addition as a my trip to thailand was a working vacation i needed access to the internet. while i did have access the daily access charge was a surprise and expensive. other hotels in bangkok i previously stayed at provided this service as part of the room fee. the hotel staff were gracious and helpful. overall though i will not return to this hotel on my next trip to bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05