My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites

Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Choy Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2012
excellent hotel

great location
9.3
We are satisfied with their customer services and breakfast provided. Hotel is located in center of shopping areas, this is hotel that i recommend for those who like to shopping.
Shopping Tip: hotel located in center of shopping area
Sharad K. Couples India, July 1, 2012
great stay n great people

Attached shopping mall and sky train station
7.7
Met up to my expectations and good room size and amenities for the price. The location adjacent to the shopping mall and sky train station is a bonus.
Kim M. Families with young children Australia, June 29, 2012
The hotel was fantastic - ideal for shopping

Great place to stay with easy access to sky train.
9.7
We were two families travelling together and for an unknown reason we were upgraded to the Penthouse suite. Wow! the suite had three bedrooms, huge lounge and a dining room for 10. The views were spectacular and the hotel staff very friendly. Obviously upgrades are not always possible but we would definately stay at the Emporium Suites again.
Henry B. Business travelers Germany, June 26, 2012
Easy access

Shopping, great room, no disturbance
6.3
I like d to stay at this hotel, it was easy to find and has good access to BTS and as co-located with a major shopping mall. so easy to spend all the money you do not have, the staff were discreet and friendly and very helpful in all matters. The room was modern and well equipped and witha strong internet access, that was really helpful for me.
Conrad D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great location but not worth the room expense

Very convenient to shopping and public transportation
6
i was disappointed with emporium suites. the room i was assigned was showing its age. in addition as a my trip to thailand was a working vacation i needed access to the internet. while i did have access the daily access charge was a surprise and expensive. other hotels in bangkok i previously stayed at provided this service as part of the room fee. the hotel staff were gracious and helpful. overall though i will not return to this hotel on my next trip to bangkok.
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location, ample room space

Great location, good view, ample room space
8.3
A happy returned customer, this time round got the superior room instead of suite but equally happy. The superior room area is big compare to previous Bangkok hotels I stayed in. The hotel is located next to the shopping centre & train station which is a main attraction for me. The staffs are friendly & helpful as usual.
Manfred W. Couples South Africa, June 19, 2012
exellent location ,very good and helpfull staff

great location charming staff
9
many stays in bangkok first at the emporuim,will definetly use the suites again.great locatoin exellent staff good breakfast.
Michiko Y. Groups Japan, June 17, 2012
Great location

Breakfast was nice.
8
We arrived early morning. I send the detail when I booked. Iwas expected early check-in as my family is old. Though they said the room was full. They also asked money for early check-in. If so,they should ask when I booked. Otherwise I don`t want pay. It was not easy to change the hotel at early morning. we waited and very tired.
Kejnapaht U. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Comfortable

Remarkable area
8
It's easy to go to anywhere in Bangkok. Good for shopping lover.
Shopping Tip: Direct access to emporium department store.
Manfred W. Couples South Africa, June 16, 2012
exellent location good staff

location and facilities
9
many stays in bangkok first at this hotel very satisfied good location and staff good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06