or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Shaffreddie A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Great Location with functional facilities inside.

I like the gym facility.
7
The room is quite big with functional facilities inside. Would be appropriate for short to mid term stay for it has kitchenette inside. So, if you like to cook, this would be a plus. Prompt response from hotel attendant when you have request. However, the food is not really satisfying.
Marissa L. Couples Germany, October 29, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, big breakfast selection
8.7
The staff was helpful, the rooms were clean ang big, view is amazing, great location in the heart of sukhimvit with direct access to the mall
Travel tip: Location is great to get shopping done plus lots of bars and restaurants around that area
David P. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2012
very nice rooms

great location
9.7
We chose Emporium Suites because of its location in the Emporium shopping centre which is a favourite of ours, and proximity to the BTS. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with nice extras like couch, table and chairs and we had a small kitchen. The breakfast was ok - not a huge variety - but perfectly adequate. The staff were well trained and pleasant.
Julian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Great hotel with great location

ease of access to bkk
8.3
i found an excelent all round service and would revisit next time i stay up in town.
Hotel Feature Tip: they are re-fitting the reception area but this will not affect you in any way. it is a long walk to the carpark !!
John B. Couples South Africa, October 16, 2012
Great hotel a shoppers dream

Wonderful location really spacious rooms
9
Pleasant staff exxcellent service As a swimmer it is the best hotel pool I have come across We were on the 36 floor amazing views . Breakfast average. The atmosphere was a bit austere. All systems very efficient
Manuel R. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Good location but the plumbing is poor

Right next to an expensive shopping centre
7.3
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We love the location even though the shopping centre next to the hotel is extremely expensive. The hotel toilet has been blocked since day one and the bathroom is flooded every time when we use the shower. The room to room phone system does not work. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice.
Adrian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
great location - huge rooms

clean, location and good health centre
10
highly recommended if the business offices are within vicinity. Bangkok is notorious for having the worst traffic.
Tomotaka H. Families with older children Japan, October 10, 2012
So convenience location

So convenience location
8.7
Location: Sox2 Good. Check in: Take time a little, I think. Room: Good City View Bud Electric equipmenta little bit old. (Especialy Washing machine so noisey)
Shopping Tip: Close to Emporium depart.
Miki I. Families with young children Japan, October 9, 2012
Great location

Perfect for shopping tourists
8.3
I'm a frequent traveller to Bangkok and often stay at this hotel because it is connected to Emporium department store and BTS. Their breakfast is always good and decent. Rooms are clean and staffs are well trained. However their in-room internet system sucks. Every time session expires, it requires to input ID number and password, which is VERY annoying when we are paying about day for it.
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, October 8, 2012
One of my best experiences in Bangkok

The staff, everything about the hotel, the pool and gym
10
Everything at the Emporium oozes class. Just go there you will NOT be disappointed. We are picky when it comes to hotels and have been living for years before in Bangkok. We know the city and know what to expect. Emporium Suites exceeded all our expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MapEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  The Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok -  Benjasiri Park

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07