or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Exterior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe Studio Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Bathroom Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2277 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2277)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
Wonderful Stay in Bangkok

Staff service
9
I had a wonderful time druing my 1 week stay here. The price is bit higher than the typical 4 star Hotel in Bangkok but the overall location, cleanliness and services are well worth it for the extra premium. I was on the way checking out on the last day and the reception girl rush out to my taxi to check with me if some of the vitamins pills I left over in the room fridge are still needed. There are many superficial service in Bangkok (like the fake staff smiles in department stores that changes immediatley when you decide not to purchase) but this receptionist truly serve with a wonderful attitude. Keep up the good work.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you are comtemplating to purchase the bts tickets for 15 trips at b 350, pls be aware that this ticket is valid only till onut station. i was thoroughly frustrated with the bts staff as they did not explian clearly to me during the purchase. despite my protest, i was forced to make a top up of adddtional b100 when i need to exit bangna station. i found out a few days later that even my local thai friend has faced the same problem. bts thailand needs to train it's satff better and improve on the informations on ticketing.
Teruo S. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2012
Nice and clean, good location !

The room was very clean and the staff hospitality is very warm
8.3
Got an upgrade room with just as the front desk staff recommended me. The all of the hotel staff have warm hospitality and the room was well cleaned and nice.It is good location for shopping, drinking and traveling.
Barbara F. Groups Australia, June 10, 2012
Conveniently situated

Close to shopping complex
5.3
The rooms were comfortable. Breakfast could have been much better. We found that platters wee not replenished when empty and more variety could be added.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Very nice hotel room and excellent service

great location right next to MRT station. shopping convenience and plenty of food choices in the hotel complex
8.7
This is our second trip to Bangkok and our holiday experience is more fun and enjoyable because of the convienent location of the hotel. We were able to make full use of MRT to get around, spent less money and avoid the infamous Bangkok traffic jams. Great! The young Thai people are well mannered and ready to offer us their seats on the MRT. Keep up the good service with a smile, polite and well mannered culture and we will keep coming back for short holidays.
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Great location

nice shopping
6
Hotel is in very good location , its right next to sky train , which can access to everywhere in bangkok, Emporium shopping more is close , Hotel room are very convenience ,but room a little bit old, front staff sometime not helpful overall is good for business area.
Shopping Tip: Emporium is close
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2012
good Location

Nice shopping
5.7
Hotel is in very good location , its right next to sky train , which can access to everywhere in bangkok, Emporium shopping more is close , Hotel room are very convenience ,but room a little bit old, front staff sometime not helpful overall is good for business area.
Shopping Tip: Emporuim
Streun H. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2012
Exzellent Hotel in Top location

Big Swimmingpool in relaxed atmosphare, various Breakfast, fantastic rooms with good perspectives over Bangkok, sympathic
8.3
we like this hotel verry much. everything of our interest during our stay in bkk it's verry well connected with the bts skytrain. we don't need taxis to lose time in heavy traffic. we can give best compliments for the hotelstuff incl. service
Shopping Tip: The Emporium Shoppingmal it's just in the groundfloor of the Hotelcomplex integrated. The BTS Station can reached inside the Building.
Etienne V. Couples Belgium, May 25, 2012
Nice Hotel, we where upgreated

The restaurant lounge and the breakfast
9.3
I visit Dubaï some years ago and this time we are a little desappointed. Dubaï is suffering a lot and you can fiel the crisis a lot. When you have seen Dubaï ones, that's it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the lounge on different evenings... It is a great chef
Rennie L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Personal Home

Great for long stay
9.7
Great hotel, location, tv channels, amenities, breakfast.
Travel tip: Great massage at PO along soi 33
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2012
A very well located and well fit out hotel

Great location, very nice room and good counter service
8
this hotel is located next to the bts syk train and emporium shopping centre. it is central , very well fit out, luxurious and very comfortable. the service at the counter during check in was very good. surrounding this hotel are many very good massage centers and good japanese food and chinese retaurants are very close by. i would come and stay again but would hope that the hotel rates can be cheaper. the negative things about this hotel are: 1. no free wifi even at this price. 2. the breakfast spread should have been better.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 near to asok bts sky train is very nice with themed floors. the washroom are all themed. level 4 canton house in terminal 21 serves very good and reasonably price dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ExteriorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior RoomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Room BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Studio Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Super Deluxe StudioEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom DeluxeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Swimming PoolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia RestaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - BuffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - GardenEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Benjasiri ParkEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Business CenterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - EntranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - FacilitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08