Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Emporium Suites by Chatrium

622 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Emporium Suites
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Superior Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the pool Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxation Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chef Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet line Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast request Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurant Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entrance Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counter
Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s Lobby Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-in Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinks Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby lounge Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped Finess Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna room Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa Emporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2466 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2466)
Sort by:
Marissa L. Couples Germany, October 29, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, big breakfast selection
8.7
The staff was helpful, the rooms were clean ang big, view is amazing, great location in the heart of sukhimvit with direct access to the mall
Travel tip: Location is great to get shopping done plus lots of bars and restaurants around that area
David P. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2012
very nice rooms

great location
9.7
We chose Emporium Suites because of its location in the Emporium shopping centre which is a favourite of ours, and proximity to the BTS. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with nice extras like couch, table and chairs and we had a small kitchen. The breakfast was ok - not a huge variety - but perfectly adequate. The staff were well trained and pleasant.
Julian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Great hotel with great location

ease of access to bkk
8.3
i found an excelent all round service and would revisit next time i stay up in town.
Hotel Feature Tip: they are re-fitting the reception area but this will not affect you in any way. it is a long walk to the carpark !!
John B. Couples South Africa, October 16, 2012
Great hotel a shoppers dream

Wonderful location really spacious rooms
9
Pleasant staff exxcellent service As a swimmer it is the best hotel pool I have come across We were on the 36 floor amazing views . Breakfast average. The atmosphere was a bit austere. All systems very efficient
Manuel R. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Good location but the plumbing is poor

Right next to an expensive shopping centre
7.3
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We love the location even though the shopping centre next to the hotel is extremely expensive. The hotel toilet has been blocked since day one and the bathroom is flooded every time when we use the shower. The room to room phone system does not work. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice.
Adrian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
great location - huge rooms

clean, location and good health centre
10
highly recommended if the business offices are within vicinity. Bangkok is notorious for having the worst traffic.
Tomotaka H. Families with older children Japan, October 10, 2012
So convenience location

So convenience location
8.7
Location: Sox2 Good. Check in: Take time a little, I think. Room: Good City View Bud Electric equipmenta little bit old. (Especialy Washing machine so noisey)
Shopping Tip: Close to Emporium depart.
Miki I. Families with young children Japan, October 9, 2012
Great location

Perfect for shopping tourists
8.3
I'm a frequent traveller to Bangkok and often stay at this hotel because it is connected to Emporium department store and BTS. Their breakfast is always good and decent. Rooms are clean and staffs are well trained. However their in-room internet system sucks. Every time session expires, it requires to input ID number and password, which is VERY annoying when we are paying about day for it.
Jesper H. Families with young children Denmark, October 8, 2012
One of my best experiences in Bangkok

The staff, everything about the hotel, the pool and gym
10
Everything at the Emporium oozes class. Just go there you will NOT be disappointed. We are picky when it comes to hotels and have been living for years before in Bangkok. We know the city and know what to expect. Emporium Suites exceeded all our expectations.
Castro P. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2012
Value for money

Big rooms
8.3
Very big rooms! Location is great. Truly a value for money room for travelers. Best choice for family trips. Staffs are all helpful and always smiling. Nice location with the emporia shopping center besie the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Emporium Suites by Chatrium BangkokEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Night time at free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lanscape view of free-form poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - SuperiorEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Chillax by the poolEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Pool relaxationEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffetEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Freshly made by professional chefEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Breakfast buffet lineEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - CocktailsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - In-room breakfast requestEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restuarantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - The Emporia restaurantEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s main entranceEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Check-in counterEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s LobbyEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fast and effective check-inEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Cocktails and drinksEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Lobby loungeEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Fully Equipped FinessEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Sauna roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Thann Sanctuary SpaEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Executive meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Meeting roomEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Eco Friendly AmenitiesEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - MinibarEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Bathrobe and ironing facilityEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Located atop of Emporium mallEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - ShopsEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Nearby TransportEmporium Suites by Chatrium Bangkok - Hotel’s map

Customer Reviews - Emporium Suites by Chatrium, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06